Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - American Installations

Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Very happy customer

This Mass Save and Energy assessment was very good. He went over all the things we could do to make us feel secure knowing we are saving energy in our home. Very professional and thorough as to want we needed to do. The best part, we didn’t have to pay an arm and a leg to get all of this done. Well worth having this assessment done, after all! Just know they are working with you to make sure that you will save energy in your home.

Linda Bernier
Florence
July 27, 2021

Insulation Installation

I can only say great things about everyone at American Installations…
And I truly mean everyone–from the ladies that returned all the calls with the answers to all my questions and gave me new installation dates a few times…
Right up to the gentleman that came to my home… Dan, Nick and a third man that I failed to get his name(sorry).
Dan kept me informed of everything going on thru the two days they were here…and they cleaned up after themselves!
Nice job everyone…Thank you, Cecilia

CECILIA DESROCHERS
Ludlow
July 12, 2021

Good information and complete

Good information and complete.

Claire Stickles
Monson, Ma.
July 7, 2021

Professional & easy to understand

Review was done in a very friendly and professional manner. Information was easy to understand.

Stan Scarpati
Montague
June 27, 2021

Very happy with the service

Very happy with the service. The work came out great. Highly recommend

Kara
Rutland MA
June 21, 2021

Highly recommend

Excellent service and friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend.

AMANDA SMITH
Leicester
June 17, 2021

Wonderful Customer Service

Eddie has wonderful customer service! He is very informative, motivated and kind! His friendly demeanor made the assessment process that much easier. The assessment is definitely something that I would have done again!😊

Yvette Aleixo
Ludlow
June 12, 2021

I love this program

Garret was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He went throughout the house to check efficiency in heating and lighting. I love this program because the staff brings to your attention problems area and ways to save. I was able to buy new windows for the entire house with a no interest rate loan and insulate the house at a great savings due to MASS SAVE. My recent assessment was almost flawless because I was able to do the work needed at a reasonable cost through this program

Cheryl Stanley
Springfield Ma
June 11, 2021

Eddie

Eddy was great. He Explained everything to us and was very thorough, he answered all the questions we had, and made the overall experience wonderful. You guys are lucky to have an employee like him. It was a pleasure having him help us with our home!!

Dan barci
West Springfield
June 8, 2021

Great job on assessment

Garrett was very considerate with the energy audit given our COVID concerns. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process and next steps very thoroughly,

William P Arnold
SPRINGFIELD
June 8, 2021

Adam Zwick

Easy to work with
On time
Great technical advise on the home
Very happy with our energy assessment

Christian Rivera
Ludlow
June 4, 2021

Garrett Daviau – professional, organized & committed

Garrett Daviau completed the Mass Save inspection of our house on Friday 05/21/21. He was very professional and communicated clearly and succinctly, and answered all our questions. He was organized and prepared. The inspection was done late on a Friday afternoon and Garrett was unwavering in his commitment to completing the inspection and the associated paperwork. Thank you Garrett. Keep up the good work.

James O'Donnell
Ludlow
May 26, 2021

Adam: an absolute pleasure

Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

paula sayword
Hatfield
May 21, 2021

Very happy with the work & crew

I wanted to tell your company how happy I am with the work that was done at my house today. Your crew was very professional and friendly. They explained everything that was going to happen and each area was cleaned up perfectly. They were very nice and I felt very comfortable with them in and out of my home as they worked. They are an asset to your company for sure. Thank you!!

Tammy Breton
Wilbraham
May 20, 2021

Everything was great

Everything went well from start to finish. They did a great job!

Jeanne Bell
Granby, MA 01033
May 6, 2021

Insulation work

Thanks so much for the attention to detail and professional attitude of the work crew. The job site was left clean like no one was ever there, Job well done

Richard Aucoin
North Brookfield
April 28, 2021

Professional Polite and Extremely Efficient

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of the crew who worked at my house. They did an amazing job. They cleaned up after they were complete and walked me through everything they completed

Mark Porcaro
Charlton
April 21, 2021

Mass Save Home Assessment

Garrett was awesome and will be saving me a ton of money! Very thorough!

Kelly
Wilbraham
April 20, 2021

Thorough assessment

Adam Zwick completed a very thorough assessment for us. Professional and courteous.

Tracey Culver
Florence
April 12, 2021

Energy Assessment

Adam Zwick was very helpful in explaining the scope and details of the energy audit. I am grateful for his suggestions and insight. This is the second time we have used American Installations (2014 & 2021), and I was pleased both times.

Andy AndersonEnergy Assessment
Longmeadow
April 6, 2021

in Short ..It was a great pleasure

in Short ..It was a great pleasure , Adam was very professional , polite and very informative making everything very easy to understand

Esdras L Rodas
Whitinsville MA 01588
April 3, 2021

I have recommended others

Adam Zwick assessed my house very well…I truly appreciate him coming and doing this , demonstrating great skills and be honest with his ideas…I have recommended others to him , as I know he will do the same in assisting them to better their homes.

Shalon Merriman
Springfield, MA
April 2, 2021

Mass Energy Installation

Perfect work crew. Polite. Finished required work very quickly and professionally.
Excellent !!

Dave and Deb
Greenfield
April 2, 2021

Positive review

Garret was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and honest . He called 15 minutes prior to his scheduled arrival and still asked if that time was still convenient for us. He was punctual, efficient & professional. He introduced himself, the program & his company . He did the exterior inspection & then the inside of the house starting from the basement. At the end of his inspection he discussed his findings and showed me the recommendations & what the company will be sending us to maximize our energy saving .
Since we have participated with the Mass Save program 4 years ago, where additional insulation was done, this time We didn’t not require any additional sealing or insulation.
Thank you

Neda & Kal Dulaimy
Longmeadow
March 31, 2021

My house is already warmer!

I had the crew come out today to insulate my attic. This was the most professional, clean, hard-working, efficient crew I’ve had at my home for any work in a long time. Everyone was friendly, masked up, and left no trace they were even here. They went above and beyond, updating and installing draft guards and door kits for both of my doors, as well as fixed something on my roof quickly they noticed was very wrong.

5 out of 5, I wish this crew could do every single job I have to do in my home.

Michael K Parent
Brimfield
March 31, 2021

Great job done by the American Installations team

The American Installations team was very competent, knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. They were a pleasure to work with.

Stephen V Hall
South Hadley
March 26, 2021

Great work

great work

Stephen
March 26, 2021

Very professional staff-Would highly recommend

We would highly recommend American Installations! From the initial ease of scheduling the appointments to the clean up at the end of the job- the staff at American Installations were very courteous, mindful, respectful and clean!
Appreciated they wore their masks the whole time! The crew works great together as a team to get the job done!
Thank you!

Angela J
Springfield
March 25, 2021

I can’t thank them enough

The free energy saving assesssment!
The engineers did a wonderful job and I can’t thank them enough for the job they did over 3 days to install everything and a thorough clean up before leaving the house.

Rita Fereshetian
Longmeadow MA 01106
March 15, 2021

YAY

Great Job!!!! Tyler and his team were fantastic! Professional, efficient, excellent communicators, and super efficient. They they cleaned up after themselves each day, and ALWAYS wore their masks.

THANK YOU!

Adrienne Roth
Easthampton
March 12, 2021

Extraordinary work, Extraordinary service…

Extraordinary work, Extraordinary service….extremely professional from beginning to end.

Alberto Morales
amherst
March 8, 2021

Quiet Morning

Obviously, the best photos in the world in a virtual inspection is still a virtual house inspection. Team lead was very good at explaining things that would be done(Tests) before they started and updated me as they went with changes from what I been led to believe. It turned out that the attic was at R30(14-15 inches of cellulose) and already well sealed. This left work on doors and lower sill plate. They explained access issues for 30% of the sill as there were house wires in the way of full access. So they did what they could there while also double checking their normal check list. When they were done the house was tighter, but not too tight. All in all the team was professional and did what they know to the extent my home needed tweeks.

William M Taylor
Sutton
March 5, 2021

Home Energy Assessment

Enjoyed meeting with Adam Zwick today in regards to insulation assessment for my home. Adam was very helpful and thorough with his assessment . During his assessment he discovered our water heater leaking. Cant wait to have project finished Thanks Adam!

Marc Gromada
Whitinsville
February 19, 2021

Phenomenal

Amazing program and we are very happy. Our assessment really helped us see issue our past contractor ignored or didn’t see himself. We can now afford some very important details that we couldn’t have done on our own. Highly recommend this process!!!

Strephen J Lamiande
South Hadley
February 18, 2021

Great experience

The guys from American Installations arrived on time, told us what to expect, and warned us that it might be a two-day job. So we were pleasantly surprised when additional workers showed up and the job was finished by the afternoon! They were fast, efficient, and followed all COVID protocols. We felt well-taken care of; they even cleaned up and vacuumed before leaving!

Emily Wojcik
FLORENCE
February 15, 2021

Professional, respectful, thorough

Adam Zwick did a great job with my home energy assessment. He’s very professional , respectful and did a thorough job explaining everything.

Kim
Whitinsville MA
February 10, 2021

Very happy customer

Garrett came to my home for an energy audit. We were not sure what exactly he would do. He put us at ease explaining everything he was looking for, inside, outside and in the cellar and attic. Very thorough and very pleasant to talk to. We decided to have American Installations do some upgrades for us and were pleasantly surprised about the cost. It was amazing to say the least. Well worth your while to have them do an energy audit on your home, you will be very satisfied.

Linda Bernier
Florence
February 1, 2021

Great Assessment Experience

Adam Zwick was very friendly and courteous, and explained everything he was checking out as he went along. At the end he reviewed the assessment with me, and was very transparent about all the numbers. I didn’t feel at all pressured by any sort of sales tactics, it was just data with the ball in my court if I wanted to proceed (which also was a no-brainer, given the low cost to me). I would absolutely recommend giving this company a call, at the very least for the free energy saving bulbs/equipment. Thanks, Adam! And thanks to the office team who were on top of all the scheduling.

Dan Breen
Southampton, MA
January 28, 2021

Great work

Adam Zwick was very friendly, thorough and patient.

Olga Torres
Springfield MA
January 28, 2021

Great Experience: 100% recommend

Garrett came by to perform a home energy audit for us. He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions and concerns. He informed us how to proceed with making our house more energy efficient, as well as providing us with the resources to maximize our savings. Looking forward to working with American Installations in the future, and would 100% recommend to anyone looking make their home more comfortable and conserve energy at the same time.

Chase St. Andre
South Hadley
January 26, 2021

Great Company!

American Installations recently concluded work on my new home under the Massave Program. They did a fantastic job and were very professional. They met all my expectations and answered all my questions. Thank you very much.

Shawn H
Feeding Hills MA
January 25, 2021

Lukasz went above and beyond: the best!

Lukasz went above and beyond in my energy assessment in my home. He showed up in a timely manner, took the time to go through all the details and answer all of my questions. I don’t think I could have asked for a better experience with American Installations and am looking forward to my appointment to have the work completed. Thanks Lukasz!

Noelle Hall
West Springfield
January 23, 2021

Adam Zwick: nice & knowledgeable

I worked with Adam Zwick for the assessment. He was very nice and knowledgeable, direct me straight to the point.

Minh Ha
Springfield
January 21, 2021

Did what they promised and more

Guys did a great job very courteous. Did what they promised and more

Joanne Niemiec
Spfld
January 19, 2021

Very helpful & thorough

Garret did a very thorough review and was very helpful in explaining the service and potencial savings. He was great! asset

christopher carando
East Longmeadow
January 12, 2021

Adam Zwick is absolutely Amazing

Hey,
I just wanted to put in a good word for Adam Zwick. What a wonderful, professional and courteous man. He was very patient with my questions and answered every one with respect. You have a great employee with Adam Zwick.
Thank you,
Shirley Ross

Shirley Ross
worcester
January 8, 2021

Kudos to all!!

We are very impressed with everyone we have dealt with at A.I.. The auditor, Luke, was very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. He explained all facets of the audit and what A.I. would be doing. Cody and the crew were very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. Kudos to all!!

Cindy Sanderson, Alan Sanderson
Whately
January 7, 2021

I would highly recommend

I would highly recommend a MassSave Assessment by American Installations. We had them out (Adam) to do a review and came within a couple of days after he had a cancellation. We really like Adam and he answered all our questions fully. Where we thought we had problems, we found out that we really didn’t because he explained what was going on. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and I would have him back again, possibly in two years as he recommended to see if anything has changed. If you’re thinking about an assessment, please make arrangements to get it done and you will be happy you did!

Cheryl & Chris Mattocks
Belchertown, MA 01007
January 1, 2021

Through job!

Adam did a very thorough job!!

Missy Oldenburg
Feeding Hills
December 28, 2020

Very happy

The group that came to our house today were very courteous and friendly. Following guidelines per state covid restrictions were followed. We are very happy with results and staff. Thank you very much.

Bob and Irene Upham
Whately
December 28, 2020

Good old American service is still out there

What a wonderful experience. Adam was professional and on-time. What a great representation of your company. Would and will highly recommend Refreshing to see good old American service is still out there with a smile and quality. Above and beyond service. You are lucky to have him as a face of your company.

Kevin Dorsey
Wilbraham
December 24, 2020

Very thorough

We found Adam to be good. He did a very through inspection and we were pleased with his final conclusion,

James Ross
Longmeadow MA
December 24, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

Our energy assessor, Garrett D, was friendly, knowledgable, and thorough. He pointed out a lot of energy loss issues anwered many questions about energy efficiency. For some of my questions, for example about Mini Splits, he referred me to his colleagues at American Installations. Most of the issues identified were “low hanging fruit” but we did discuss more unique and specific challenging issues such as our large windows, uneven heating, etc. For these issues, he gave some information then referred me to his colleagues for more information. I found this reasonable and acceptable.

Garrett performed the analysis in a friendly and competent manor and seemed to have our best interest in mind as we discussed options. He had good things to say about his colleagues so I’m looking forward to getting more information about Mini Splits. I specifically asked for more info on Mini Splits, so we’ll see how that goes.

Rick Breen
Middlefield
December 13, 2020

Adam was great!

Adam was awesome! Very informative, honest and quick. Didn’t take much time out of my day.

Jamie J Lovern
Ludlow
December 10, 2020

I would highly recommend using American Installations

American Installations was great. They worked around my schedule to get an energy audit on the calendar. Adam came on time, was thorough, explained everything to me. the whole process was easy, and painless and in the end. I would highly recommend using American Installations for an energy audit.

Karolina Bukowski-Bobala
Ludlow
December 10, 2020

Well done!

A job well done by all involved! I look forward to future savings on heat costs. Thank you!

Steve Mendrek
Southampton
November 30, 2020

Great service

Great service, prompt and clean, would definitely recommend

Michelle DeChristopher
Springfield
November 24, 2020

Very informative and easy to do

My partner and I had a remote consultation with John the other day — the appointment went very smoothly, we got a ton of information regarding energy conservation in our house, and we were able to make major progress in just one appointment. Major efficiency and major savings!

Zachary Cross, Emma Cohen
South Deerfield
November 22, 2020

Above and beyond: Great Service

Very happy with the service Garrett provided. From beginning to end he was very courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. He went above and beyond when assessing the house. Thanks for everything, we appreciate it.

Michael & Nichole Duquette
Wilbraham Ma. 01095
November 12, 2020

This company is lucky to have such good workers

The crew that came here today did a great job. Knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. This company is lucky to have such good workers.

Donna Ginga
Northampton
November 6, 2020

Quality & Our house is so much more comfortable

We did not run the heat after the installation was complete and just recently started our pellet stove. Our house is so much more comfortable after the job that this company did . The attention to detail and the quality impressed me. The whole house fan where we used to lose a lot of heat has an enclosure built out of foam insulation with a lid secured by Velcro, what a difference. I was not expecting that we would notice such a improvement in the comfort of our home.

Don Smith
Erving
November 4, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. I will be recommending AI to all friends

Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was thorough in his assessment and was provide an excellent customer service and conversational experience. I will be recommending AI to all friends who purchase in the future.

Carlo
Wales
October 28, 2020

The crew was professional

The crew from American Installations came today to do insulation in my attic and some weatherizing in other places…unfortunately due to circumstances beyond their control they could not work in the attic until we have some work done first…the crew was professional, patient and sympathetic to the situation we have to deal with before they come back. They explained everything I needed to know and was patient when I asked questions.

Donna Beauregard
Belchertown
October 28, 2020

Excellent & Easy

Excellent presentation.
Easily understood. No sales pitch for items not included in this program.

Barbara Royce
MONSON
October 27, 2020

Easy to work with & very knowledgeable

John Marren was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the Mass save program. He took the time to explain what my home needed and how I could tap into the money I already was spending on my electric bill.

JODANNE StGeorge
Springfield
October 20, 2020

A pleasant experience

My remote assessment with John was a pleasant experience. He took the time to understand the structure of our unusual house and was very courteous and knowledgable.

Lori Wyman
Ashfield
October 9, 2020

Technician Review – very thorough & informative

We had our energy assessment done by Garrett F. Daviau. He was very thorough and informative. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Dennis Shields
Monson
October 8, 2020

Excellent work

Your people were very professional and did excellent work

Paul Johnson
Southwick
October 6, 2020

I would recommend

John was well prepared
He definitely knows his job. I would recommend you talking to him about an energy assessment.

Paul J Guilbault
Ludlow
October 1, 2020

Respected COVID protocols in my home

Garrett was very approachable and personable. He respected COVID protocols in my home, and explained several things that were not in code. I look forward to using this company in the future.

Antonio Zayas
Springfield
October 1, 2020

Hatfield Virtual Assessment

Spoke with John and great guy very helpful

Mario Aquadro
West Hatfield
September 30, 2020

Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

John was very personable and professional. He walked me through every step that he needed. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was very considerate of being patient since I had my granddaughter doing remote schooling and had to take care of her concerns. Anyone that has John do their assessment will not be sorry. Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

Denise Wenners
dewenn@comcast.net
September 25, 2020

Highly Recommend!!!

Adam Zwick came to our home to do the Energy Assessment. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and can’t wait to work with this company more in the future.

Bill and Brenda Conroy
Ludlow
September 23, 2020

Something good out of 2020

Very knowledgeable and said things self explanatory. Look forward to what’s to come!

Michael Glasheen
Springfield
September 18, 2020

Highly recommend!

Very friendly and easy to understand! Highly recommend!

Heather Fortin
West Springfield
September 16, 2020

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for taking the time to investigate all our options for insulation and other program benefits. John was thorough, professional and patient, and went out of his way to do extra research regarding our circumstances. I look forward to receiving the benefits of this program, and am grateful for the opportunity to have an assessment over the phone.

Adrienne Roth
Easthampton
September 15, 2020

Good job

crew did a very good job.

stephane & mary cloutier
Ludlow
September 10, 2020

Very courteous and very professional

excellent, cannot wait to have the work done
very courteous and very professional

lu ann eggleston
turners falls
September 5, 2020

Thank you John!!

What a wonderful and personal person John Marren is with helping to improve our home in Wales, MA. from the attic to the basement Taking plenty of time to safely make our home energy efficient. Thank you John !!

Thomas & Kathleen Bernard
Wales, MA
September 2, 2020

Awesome and Kind

John was really kind and we answered any questions I had and I can’t wait to go to the next step

Ben Brigham
Leicester,Ma
September 2, 2020

Beyond helpful!

John was very patient with my many questions and explained everything slowly and in detail so I could follow along. He even answered unrelated house questions which I had! I understand the Mass Save process better now because of John!

Eugene
EAST LONGMEADOW
September 1, 2020

Great Service & Experience!

Garrett was great and very professional. Arrived when he said he was going to (the early part of our time window). Called me 45 minutes before to let me know he was on the way and how long it would take him to get there. Checked all areas that needed to be checked. Great experience!

Lisa Cosby
Orange
September 1, 2020

Great Experience

Great phone call, John was very informative

Hidee Taylor
Pittsfield
August 27, 2020

Lukasz Socha: A credit to your organization

What a good experience thanks to Lukas. He was professional, respectful of my home, very knowledgeable. He is a credit to your organization. I couldn’t be more pleased with the out come of this audit, because of his expertise. Thank you.

Tina Marie Ricardi
Springfield
August 27, 2020

John was great!

John was great! Very helpful in answering all questions and presented all information in a efficient and effective way! Thanks John!

Briana Solek
Feeding Hills
August 14, 2020

Review of Virtual Energy Assessment

Extremely happy with the virtual home energy assessment I had. Garrett D. was knowledgeable, helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the process. I cannot wait to see how much more efficient my home will be once everything it’s installed!

Alexandra Mascaro
Springfield, MA
August 7, 2020

Thanks again for all your help

I just finished my Mass save virtual assessment with Lukasz Socha. I must say that I was highly impressed with the process. Lukasz walked me thru the whole process with patience and clarity. I am not the most tech savy person so I really appreciated his demeanor and attention to detail. I look forward to working with the Mass Save program in improving my homes energy efficiency and saving money to boot. Thanks again for all your help

david Power
oxford
August 5, 2020

No hesitation recommending them to my Family & Friends

I can’t say enough about American Installations.
At every part of the process all of the individuals who did the work at our house were both professional, polite, helpful, and generally just nice people.
At no time was there a a hard sell for additional service or work. Any options that were outside the scope of the Mass Save umbrella were discussed with an honest opinion if they were worth the cost based on our energy costs.
The final piece of the work had to be postponed due to the pandemic and the company kept me informed and were as flexible as they could be getting the final appointment in place.

I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. And I have!!!
Thanks to all.

Robert Michel
Agawam MA 01001
August 3, 2020

Thank you John

Thank you, John Marren, for making the virtual assessment appointment smooth and efficient. I look forward to the American Installations team making my house more energy efficient!

Kataharine Bedard
South Hadley
August 2, 2020

Virtual Energy Assessment

Great convo today. Looking forward to meeting in person and thank you!

Mike Adams
wales mass
July 30, 2020

VHEA: Game plan – Insulate my home

Had a virtual assessment with Lukasz yesterday. He did a fine job. Answered all of my questions and concerns professionally and laid out a” game plan “ to insulate my home.

Paul Schuh
Feeding hills, ma.01030
July 29, 2020

Work Crew: Organized, Professional & Clean

The crew was very organized, professional and cleaned up everything overall great service and work

Crystal
Chicopee
July 24, 2020

Their approach is very professional and tailored

My husband and I just bought a house that needs a lot of work. Contacting American Installations was totally the right thing to do, because during the virtual home energy assessment Garrett carefully explained all the things they could take care of at no cost, such as insulating. Their approach is very professional and tailored to the needs of our 1850s home. We’re looking forward to exploring more of their services and working with them on our big project!

Laure Raffensperger
Leyden
July 21, 2020

Virtual HEA was amazing!

Virtual HEA was amazing! Garrett was so polite and friendly for the assessment. The rep that called to set this all up for me (Cori) was a delight!
Thank you for saving me thousands of dollars worth of work and ensuring my home is taken care of inside and out!

Kari Stewart
Springfield
July 15, 2020

This no cost program is definitely worth doing

Well done and very professional. This no cost program is definitely worth doing. Highly recommended for everyone. Thank you!

Mark Megliola
West Hatfield
July 14, 2020

I recommend this company very highly!

Even in these times of covid they made the process online very easy and efficient. I recommend this company very highly!

413-219-7967
Easthampton 01027
July 2, 2020

Virtual Assessment: Great customer service

Garrett F. Daviau was very good about explaining the program and what I was eligible for. He walked me though each area and was very polite. Great customer service.

Shana Hill
Springfield
June 29, 2020

Sooo happy I took the time to do this

I am so happy I took the time to do this. Garrett was excellent to work with and really knew what he was talking about. I was supposed to do this two years ago but was skeptical and now I’m not. I hope all my friends and family take advantage of this great incentive.

Rosalie Connelly
Chicopee
June 22, 2020

Mass Save Virtual Assessment: Adam Zwick

I was skeptical a few weeks ago when I received a few phone calls from American Installations but then I also received a coupon in the Val-Pak mailing. It was then that I called to set up my appointment. Adam Zwick did a great job explaining everything with regard to what is available and how the program works. I was very impressed with Adam and I look forward to having my home insulated once Governor Baker allows the crew to enter my house. I will be recommending your program to friends and family.

Thank you,

Steven Mendrek

Steven Mendrek
Southampton
June 22, 2020

Virtual Mass Save Energy Audit: A Success!

Lukasz helped us get connected–we ended up using phone for audio and he shared his screen to go through the presentation and review our photos. Lukasz was knowledgeable about building trades, answered questions, welcomed discussion, and provided a good plan to weatherize our home. We look forward to having the work performed.

Deborah A. Lambert and Frank Cushing
South Hadley
June 18, 2020

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Quickly Request More Info Today

...

Phone:

Email:

Address:


Home Energy Assessment

Complete the form to schedule yours today!
close-link
MASS SAVE HOME ENERGY ASSESSMENT
Scroll to Top