Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Very informative and easy to do

My partner and I had a remote consultation with John the other day — the appointment went very smoothly, we got a ton of information regarding energy conservation in our house, and we were able to make major progress in just one appointment. Major efficiency and major savings!

Zachary Cross, Emma Cohen
South Deerfield
November 22, 2020

Above and beyond: Great Service

Very happy with the service Garrett provided. From beginning to end he was very courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. He went above and beyond when assessing the house. Thanks for everything, we appreciate it.

Michael & Nichole Duquette
Wilbraham Ma. 01095
November 12, 2020

This company is lucky to have such good workers

The crew that came here today did a great job. Knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. This company is lucky to have such good workers.

Donna Ginga
Northampton
November 6, 2020

Quality & Our house is so much more comfortable

We did not run the heat after the installation was complete and just recently started our pellet stove. Our house is so much more comfortable after the job that this company did . The attention to detail and the quality impressed me. The whole house fan where we used to lose a lot of heat has an enclosure built out of foam insulation with a lid secured by Velcro, what a difference. I was not expecting that we would notice such a improvement in the comfort of our home.

Don Smith
Erving
November 4, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. I will be recommending AI to all friends

Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was thorough in his assessment and was provide an excellent customer service and conversational experience. I will be recommending AI to all friends who purchase in the future.

Carlo
Wales
October 28, 2020

The crew was professional

The crew from American Installations came today to do insulation in my attic and some weatherizing in other places…unfortunately due to circumstances beyond their control they could not work in the attic until we have some work done first…the crew was professional, patient and sympathetic to the situation we have to deal with before they come back. They explained everything I needed to know and was patient when I asked questions.

Donna Beauregard
Belchertown
October 28, 2020

Excellent & Easy

Excellent presentation.
Easily understood. No sales pitch for items not included in this program.

Barbara Royce
MONSON
October 27, 2020

Easy to work with & very knowledgeable

John Marren was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the Mass save program. He took the time to explain what my home needed and how I could tap into the money I already was spending on my electric bill.

JODANNE StGeorge
Springfield
October 20, 2020

A pleasant experience

My remote assessment with John was a pleasant experience. He took the time to understand the structure of our unusual house and was very courteous and knowledgable.

Lori Wyman
Ashfield
October 9, 2020

Technician Review – very thorough & informative

We had our energy assessment done by Garrett F. Daviau. He was very thorough and informative. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Dennis Shields
Monson
October 8, 2020

Excellent work

Your people were very professional and did excellent work

Paul Johnson
Southwick
October 6, 2020

I would recommend

John was well prepared
He definitely knows his job. I would recommend you talking to him about an energy assessment.

Paul J Guilbault
Ludlow
October 1, 2020

Respected COVID protocols in my home

Garrett was very approachable and personable. He respected COVID protocols in my home, and explained several things that were not in code. I look forward to using this company in the future.

Antonio Zayas
Springfield
October 1, 2020

Hatfield Virtual Assessment

Spoke with John and great guy very helpful

Mario Aquadro
West Hatfield
September 30, 2020

Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

John was very personable and professional. He walked me through every step that he needed. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was very considerate of being patient since I had my granddaughter doing remote schooling and had to take care of her concerns. Anyone that has John do their assessment will not be sorry. Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

Denise Wenners
dewenn@comcast.net
September 25, 2020

Highly Recommend!!!

Adam Zwick came to our home to do the Energy Assessment. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and can’t wait to work with this company more in the future.

Bill and Brenda Conroy
Ludlow
September 23, 2020

Something good out of 2020

Very knowledgeable and said things self explanatory. Look forward to what’s to come!

Michael Glasheen
Springfield
September 18, 2020

Highly recommend!

Very friendly and easy to understand! Highly recommend!

Heather Fortin
West Springfield
September 16, 2020

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for taking the time to investigate all our options for insulation and other program benefits. John was thorough, professional and patient, and went out of his way to do extra research regarding our circumstances. I look forward to receiving the benefits of this program, and am grateful for the opportunity to have an assessment over the phone.

Adrienne Roth
Easthampton
September 15, 2020

Good job

crew did a very good job.

stephane & mary cloutier
Ludlow
September 10, 2020

Very courteous and very professional

excellent, cannot wait to have the work done
very courteous and very professional

lu ann eggleston
turners falls
September 5, 2020

Thank you John!!

What a wonderful and personal person John Marren is with helping to improve our home in Wales, MA. from the attic to the basement Taking plenty of time to safely make our home energy efficient. Thank you John !!

Thomas & Kathleen Bernard
Wales, MA
September 2, 2020

Awesome and Kind

John was really kind and we answered any questions I had and I can’t wait to go to the next step

Ben Brigham
Leicester,Ma
September 2, 2020

Beyond helpful!

John was very patient with my many questions and explained everything slowly and in detail so I could follow along. He even answered unrelated house questions which I had! I understand the Mass Save process better now because of John!

Eugene
EAST LONGMEADOW
September 1, 2020

Great Service & Experience!

Garrett was great and very professional. Arrived when he said he was going to (the early part of our time window). Called me 45 minutes before to let me know he was on the way and how long it would take him to get there. Checked all areas that needed to be checked. Great experience!

Lisa Cosby
Orange
September 1, 2020

Great Experience

Great phone call, John was very informative

Hidee Taylor
Pittsfield
August 27, 2020

Lukasz Socha: A credit to your organization

What a good experience thanks to Lukas. He was professional, respectful of my home, very knowledgeable. He is a credit to your organization. I couldn’t be more pleased with the out come of this audit, because of his expertise. Thank you.

Tina Marie Ricardi
Springfield
August 27, 2020

John was great!

John was great! Very helpful in answering all questions and presented all information in a efficient and effective way! Thanks John!

Briana Solek
Feeding Hills
August 14, 2020

Review of Virtual Energy Assessment

Extremely happy with the virtual home energy assessment I had. Garrett D. was knowledgeable, helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the process. I cannot wait to see how much more efficient my home will be once everything it’s installed!

Alexandra Mascaro
Springfield, MA
August 7, 2020

Thanks again for all your help

I just finished my Mass save virtual assessment with Lukasz Socha. I must say that I was highly impressed with the process. Lukasz walked me thru the whole process with patience and clarity. I am not the most tech savy person so I really appreciated his demeanor and attention to detail. I look forward to working with the Mass Save program in improving my homes energy efficiency and saving money to boot. Thanks again for all your help

david Power
oxford
August 5, 2020

No hesitation recommending them to my Family & Friends

I can’t say enough about American Installations.
At every part of the process all of the individuals who did the work at our house were both professional, polite, helpful, and generally just nice people.
At no time was there a a hard sell for additional service or work. Any options that were outside the scope of the Mass Save umbrella were discussed with an honest opinion if they were worth the cost based on our energy costs.
The final piece of the work had to be postponed due to the pandemic and the company kept me informed and were as flexible as they could be getting the final appointment in place.

I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. And I have!!!
Thanks to all.

Robert Michel
Agawam MA 01001
August 3, 2020

Thank you John

Thank you, John Marren, for making the virtual assessment appointment smooth and efficient. I look forward to the American Installations team making my house more energy efficient!

Kataharine Bedard
South Hadley
August 2, 2020

Virtual Energy Assessment

Great convo today. Looking forward to meeting in person and thank you!

Mike Adams
wales mass
July 30, 2020

VHEA: Game plan – Insulate my home

Had a virtual assessment with Lukasz yesterday. He did a fine job. Answered all of my questions and concerns professionally and laid out a” game plan “ to insulate my home.

Paul Schuh
Feeding hills, ma.01030
July 29, 2020

Work Crew: Organized, Professional & Clean

The crew was very organized, professional and cleaned up everything overall great service and work

Crystal
Chicopee
July 24, 2020

Their approach is very professional and tailored

My husband and I just bought a house that needs a lot of work. Contacting American Installations was totally the right thing to do, because during the virtual home energy assessment Garrett carefully explained all the things they could take care of at no cost, such as insulating. Their approach is very professional and tailored to the needs of our 1850s home. We’re looking forward to exploring more of their services and working with them on our big project!

Laure Raffensperger
Leyden
July 21, 2020

Virtual HEA was amazing!

Virtual HEA was amazing! Garrett was so polite and friendly for the assessment. The rep that called to set this all up for me (Cori) was a delight!
Thank you for saving me thousands of dollars worth of work and ensuring my home is taken care of inside and out!

Kari Stewart
Springfield
July 15, 2020

This no cost program is definitely worth doing

Well done and very professional. This no cost program is definitely worth doing. Highly recommended for everyone. Thank you!

Mark Megliola
West Hatfield
July 14, 2020

I recommend this company very highly!

Even in these times of covid they made the process online very easy and efficient. I recommend this company very highly!

413-219-7967
Easthampton 01027
July 2, 2020

Virtual Assessment: Great customer service

Garrett F. Daviau was very good about explaining the program and what I was eligible for. He walked me though each area and was very polite. Great customer service.

Shana Hill
Springfield
June 29, 2020

Sooo happy I took the time to do this

I am so happy I took the time to do this. Garrett was excellent to work with and really knew what he was talking about. I was supposed to do this two years ago but was skeptical and now I’m not. I hope all my friends and family take advantage of this great incentive.

Rosalie Connelly
Chicopee
June 22, 2020

Mass Save Virtual Assessment: Adam Zwick

I was skeptical a few weeks ago when I received a few phone calls from American Installations but then I also received a coupon in the Val-Pak mailing. It was then that I called to set up my appointment. Adam Zwick did a great job explaining everything with regard to what is available and how the program works. I was very impressed with Adam and I look forward to having my home insulated once Governor Baker allows the crew to enter my house. I will be recommending your program to friends and family.

Thank you,

Steven Mendrek

Steven Mendrek
Southampton
June 22, 2020

Virtual Mass Save Energy Audit: A Success!

Lukasz helped us get connected–we ended up using phone for audio and he shared his screen to go through the presentation and review our photos. Lukasz was knowledgeable about building trades, answered questions, welcomed discussion, and provided a good plan to weatherize our home. We look forward to having the work performed.

Deborah A. Lambert and Frank Cushing
South Hadley
June 18, 2020

Thank you American Installations!

Very friendly folks! They showed me a very nice virtual presentation and walked with me through it. It took no time and I learned a lot. Adam, you are the best!

Thank you,
L

Leonid Pobezinskiy
Leverett
June 16, 2020

Virtual Home Assessment – Thank you

John was very informative and understanding. He explained the program very well answering all my questions. He has set us up to have work performed that will make our house more comfortable and energy efficient.

Thank you John

Robert J Escott
Greenfield
June 12, 2020

John was very nice and helpful

In these times it is tough to do these assessments virtually. John was very nice and helpful and spelled everything out for me.

413-374-9283
AGAWAM
June 3, 2020

Fine, professional and as expected

The whole thing went fine, professional and as expected. Waiting for the 2nd and 3rd phase to begin.

David Dutton
East Longmeadow
May 29, 2020

Very informative and thorough

Garret Daviau worked with me today and he was great. Very informative and thorough on his presentation. I look forward to working with him when the state allows the company to get back to the public.

Ken Backlund
Feeding Hills
May 28, 2020

Great evaluation

I would recommend this service to anyone that has questions about heat and air in there home. They where not pushy about anything Adam Zwick did my evaluation and was very helpful.

Gary Bianchi
Pittsfield
May 27, 2020

Happy that we were recommended for this program

Garrett was very pleasant to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. We are happy that we were recommended for this program.

Michelle Brodeur and Travis Best
Longmeadow
May 21, 2020

Adam – Energy Specialist Expert!

Working with Adam was a pleasure. He was professional, informative and thorough. I feel confident that we are maximizing the benefits of the mass save program, thanks to him!

Jenna Bishop
Belchertown
May 19, 2020

Simple, fast and easy to understand

The fact that there’s absolutely no cost to all the work that’s been recommended certainly justified the time spent on the assessment. But it was not a lot of time. John made every subject completely easy to understand and was very patient, responding completely and cheerfully to any questions I raised.

BOB FEINBERG
LONGMEADOW
May 18, 2020

Amazing!

John was so amazing and thorough with our assessment. He was super knowledgeable and answered every question. He explained everything each step of the way, and was very friendly, as well. Thank you!

Fermina Renta
Springfield
May 15, 2020

I will gladly refer 5 friends

We did my assessment over the phone and yet despite the challenging times with COVID-19, it went extremely well. Adam was very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through all the programs and special rebates being offered. I will gladly refer 5 friends and relatives to his service

Claudio Papallo
East Longmeadow
May 13, 2020

Great Virtual Assessment

Virtual energy audit went smoother than anticipated. Wyatt was great. Highly recommended.

Yong No
Longmeadow, MA 01106
May 1, 2020

Great experience!

Adam Z completed our home assessment last Saturday March 14th. He was personable, professional and very thorough. We felt he went above and beyond providing a vast knowledge of information and advice. We were very happy with the experience and would highly recommend your company.

Renee & Tristan Kiendzior
Montgomery
March 17, 2020

Great work.

Great work. Very pleasant workers to deal with.

Paul Cameron
Amherst
March 11, 2020

It was a no brainer to move forward…

Today Lukasz and Garrett performed our assessment today. The process was extremely easy. I was able to work from home while the assessment was completed. The evaluation was very thorough and the assessment report easy to understand. We decided to accept the recommendation. It was a no brainer to move forward since we will recoup the cost very within one year. Thank you, Keith & Dianne.

Keith & Dianne Griffin
Chicopee
March 6, 2020

Very professional and helpful.

Dan Starodomsky and his team were very professional and helpful. Dan was really good about explaining things to me. They came did what they to had to do in a timely manner and great job cleaning up when they were done. Tim Wheeler the Energy Specialist was very good when he came to my house.

Jeanne Mulligan
Ware
March 2, 2020

Worked very hard and did a great job!

On 2/22/2020 Lukasz Socha came to our home to do an energy assessment & was very pleased. He was polite, professional & knowledgeable. We have recommended our family & friends due to his recent visit. I would also like to add that on 2/24/2020 Anthony Robare & his team installed insulation in our attic & vented the bathroom vent to the outside. They worked very hard & did a great job!! Thank you all!!

Anonymous
Ludlow
March 2, 2020

Well done!

Both times that Dan and crew(s) were at our house, the job was well done! We had the entire attic insulated and the house “buttoned up” during our major remodeling project. The work – before, during, and after completion – was very thorough. And with A.I.’s MassSave connection, the cost was reasonable. Dan and the guys were informative, professional, hard working and fun*. (*bonus: good humor, great laughs and talented singing ability!)

Mary Junkins
Huntington
February 29, 2020

Took the time to go over all the aspects of the Mass Save program.

Our A.I. representative was Wyatt and he was able to explain the condition of the problem and the remedy to address the situation we are faced with. He was well informed, clear in his explanations, and took the time to go over all the aspects of the Mass Save program. He gave thorough answers to our questions and provided enough information about the program to enable us to make an informed decision.

Bob Winston
Amherst
February 29, 2020

Lukasz Socha was great!

Lukasz Socha was great! He was polite, patient, knowledgeable and intuitive to assist me! Would recommend him to every house!

John Zwisler
Chicopee
February 25, 2020

The work I had done came out beautiful…

I enjoyed working with the various people and work crews that I met through American Installations. All the work I had done came out beautiful and well done, and I had quite a bit done. Knob and tube removal, complete insulation of house, mini splits installed. Very happy with everything.

Carol Tivoli
Longmeadow
February 25, 2020

It was a pleasure to have your crews at my house.

Thanks for the professional attitude and deeds when taking care of my energy saving needs. It was a pleasure to have your crews at my house. 5 star rating from me!!!!

Michael Broska
Springfield
February 24, 2020

Finally a company who does their job well.

Finally a company who does their job well. The crew was on time. They were friendly and very efficient. The crew walked me through everything they were doing and explained why. I would highly recommend American Installations to anyone. I am more than happy with the work done. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Amy Wingate
Springfield
February 12, 2020

So incredibly inexpensive that you can’t pass it up.

From start to finish, the professionals at American Installations took excellent care of me! Jason, the inspection and planner, did a thorough inspection and found numerous areas to fix with foam, foam board and other insulation. Through the Mass Saves program it was so incredibly inexpensive that you can’t pass it up. The installers were fantastic. They were careful around the house, laid down drop clothes, picked up, swept and vacuumed all the rooms they worked in. They also took the time to explain everything they were doing to make sure I knew and understood everything. I’ve already noticed the furnace has not been on nearly as much with all the extra insulation and foam sealant.

They just finished the house I live in and will be working on my rental in a month. Can’t wait to get that done and be energy efficient everywhere!

Joe
Springfield
February 11, 2020

Explained everything very well. 

Our rep, Ken, did a great job and explained everything very well.

David
Wales
February 10, 2020

Great experience.

Great experience with your company and Lukasz! He even helped open a jar for me!

Anonymous
Westhampton
February 3, 2020

I would highly recommend them!

I was pleased with the service I received installing my bath fan roof vents! I had been noticing a lot of moisture in the air after using the shower and the mirror was constantly fogged up. This morning it was clear! The guys were informative and friendly! This is my second time having American Installations at my home. I would highly recommend them!

Alison
Sunderland
January 30, 2020

Respectful & informative throughout the entire visit.

Ken was excellent. Super nice, respectful & informative throughout the entire visit. The home assessment was helpful & I’m looking forward to moving on with his recommendations to improve efficiency in the home.

Laura Buc
Agawam
January 30, 2020

First-rate Professional Job

Lukasz did an excellent job on our Mass Save home energy audit. He is a thorough professional and arrived on the dot for the appointment. As he was doing his job, I picked his brain over problems and potential projects in our home. He answered questions clearly and didn’t shy away from saying “I don’t know” when necessary. His knowledge and experience showed in his work as well. All-in-all, exudes confidence and trustworthiness. I’d have no hesitation in recommending Lukasz and American Installations.

S. Vaitheeswaran
Sunderland
January 27, 2020

There was no pressure…

Ken, A.I.representative, arrived at our house at exactly 8am as scheduled. He also called half hour before hand to confirm appointment. Ken was polite as he explained what services he was going to perform for the free home energy assessment. He answered all of our questions. He clarified information if we didn’t understand. Ken performed his assessment and explained his results to both my husband and myself. He also clarified/showed my husband what he meant by with the results. Ken explained line by line what each line meant in detail. There was no pressure at the end of the explanation to see if we wanted to proceed with the recommendation.

Marisol Rivas-Nunez
Wilbraham
January 25, 2020

Great service, great people.

Great experience from the start. Assessment and service very well done As a customer you will be guide thru entire process. Mark and his crew done awesome job. I would highly recommend American Installations to anybody who is looking for savings.

Robert R.
Ludlow
January 25, 2020

Such a pleasure having him as our consultant.

Lukasz came out yesterday to conduct an energy assessment. He was polite, knowledgeable and explained everything so well. Such a pleasure having him as our consultant. We have signed up for work to be done in March based on his recommendations. I would not hesitate recommending American to anyone, and specifically Lucasz!

Tim & Donna Hutchins
East Longmeadow
January 24, 2020

I cannot say enough good things.

Lukaz Socha came by this morning for an energy audit. He did an excellant job, was right on time very thorough in his examination. He explained everything to me clearly. I cannot say enough good things.
Thank you!

Deborah Hawley
Springfield
January 21, 2020

On time, professional and their work/clean-up ethics were outstanding!

American Installation team: Cody, John, and Ryan came on Monday, January 13th, 2020, to do some weatherization on our home. They were on time, professional and their work/clean-up ethics were outstanding! Everything was explained to me both before they started and upon completion. Cody listened to my concerns and made the requested changes without fuss or pressure. Kudos to these men and Thank You American Installations! Sincerely, Debbie Van Etten.

Chuck & Debbie Van Etten
Southwick
January 15, 2020

Glad to be able to save so much!

Lucas was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He explained everything so clearly and I was glad to be able to save so much!

Crystal
Chicopee
January 14, 2020

Identified the areas that needed attention.

Tim Wheeler was at our home today, doing the house inspection. He is a pleasure to talk with, clearly understands the energy assessment process and, is capable of explaining the process and elements of inspection to us. He compared his finding with the industry standards and identified the areas that needed attention. A very courteous and respectful man.

Donald J Cavanaugh Jr
East Longmeadow
January 14, 2020

Thorough and informative during the assessment.

Ken Vautrin was very thorough and informative during the assessment. Lou and Cecil both visited with him and were impressed with his knowledge and service.

The Currins
Hadley
January 13, 2020

I have already recommended some of my friends and family…

On Wednesday 1/8/2020, a team of your workers came to install insulation in my attic along with foam insulation in the basement as well as door weather stripping. They all were very professional and did a great job, including a fine cleanup job. I have already recommended some of my friends and family, and one of those will be calling you folks soon. A pleasure meeting the team!

Judy Peloquin
Easthampton
January 11, 2020

Answered all my questions without hesitation.

Socha was very professional and was knowledgeable. Answered all my questions without hesitation. Performed the assessment in a reasonable about of time. All in all Socha did a great job and I will be refer him for my friends.

Brian Scott-Smith
Feeding Hills
January 8, 2020

Looking forward to a warmer house this winter.

The work done was very good. The guys were on time and worked through accomplishing what was agreed upon. Looking forward to a warmer house this winter.

Kinser Cancelmo
Springfield
December 21, 2019

Thank you for restoring my faith in those working in home improvement! 

I already feel a big difference in the comfort and warmth of my home, even after the first day.  Your workers were very polite and professional.  I also appreciate that your company dealt with me in a very ethical business fashion and honored the original agreed upon scope of work without charging me for oversights and omissions related to the quote work completed in my home.  Having done and still doing extensive renovations to my home, my experience with contractors has been anything but good when it comes to doing the work represented for the price quoted.  Thank you for restoring my faith in those working in home improvement! 

Anonymous
Longmeadow
December 19, 2019

Professional and knowledgeable.

We just had our home air sealed and insulation added to our attic by Dan Storodomsky and his team. They were very professional and knowledgeable, Dan was really good about answering our questions and explaining things to us. They came, did what they needed to do in a timely manner and even did a great job cleaning up when they were done.

Susan Z.
Whately
December 16, 2019

Went the extra mile…

Dan Starodonsky and his crew went the extra mile and did their best to make our home ready for winter. Also, the administrative and support staff are doing their best to get the job done.

Jonathan Franz
Belchertown
December 9, 2019

This experience was flawless and the personnel were extremely professional.

I was unsure of this program and thought there was a catch, so I looked at each and every document and read the fine print. This experience was flawless and the personnel were extremely professional, courteous, and experts in their field. They answered every question my wife and I had throughout the process and were able to explain everything we didn’t understand down to the very detail. I would also like to thank Daniel, Gus, Ryland, and Achilles for doing an outstanding job when they came in and did the work. Great teamwork and communication!! You don’t see this to often in today’s society, especially in Springfield, MA. At the end of the work be done, Daniel walked through the entire house and explained and showed us what and how they had corrected the deficiencies. I know that my wife and I were definitely thankful for the crew that came in and completed the work. I would recommend that anyone that is interested in this program that they definitely participate! Thank you again for the customer service that was provided and the professionalism throughout the entire process!!!

Benny Chavez
Springfield
December 7, 2019

The town inspector was here today and was very pleased…

I was very pleased with the work that was done by your company. The three men that were here were very professional and Cody let me know what was going on every step of the way. The town inspector was here today and was very pleased with the work that was done. He also said that he has never had a problem with the work from American Installation.

Judith Tetreault
Feeding Hills
December 4, 2019

Complete satisfaction with every step on this project.

Complete satisfaction with every step on this project. Our first inspection was extremely through and informative with our questions answered completely. We were contacted prior to our scheduled installation day to confirm the time of the crews arrival. A phone call from the crew chief on the morning of the work was most helpful. Our project, which was somewhat extensive, lasted two days. The workers were courteous and very professional. The crew chief was extremely skilled and explained each step of the work that was planned. Our house was left clean at the end of each day. Thank you all for an extremely professionally executed project. I will be telling my family and friends what a pleasure it was to work with everyone with American Installations. 

Chris Sacco
South Deerfield
November 30, 2019

Thank you so much.

Thank you American Installations for the work you recently did in my home. Awesome job and all your employees were very nice and they cleaned up after they were done. And everyone I spoke to on the phone were always pleasant and helpful. Again Thank you so much.

Virginia Berger
Agawam
November 29, 2019

Saved me almost $6k with the free and discounted services through our gas and energy companies.

Lucas was an extremely knowledgeable and professional AI Rep. He came on time, was very thorough with his energy audit, took the time to explain to me where our energy/heat issues were, and saved me almost $6k with the free and discounted services through our gas and energy companies. Even the small amount I will pay will be recouped in less than 1.5 years of energy bill reduction. I am very pleased with this program and Lucas. Great job. I will be letting everyone know. It is free money and a warmer house! I also want to note it is Thanksgiving Eve and still Lucas took his time to be thorough and conscientious. Much appreciated!

Ann L.
Longmeadow
November 28, 2019

Five star rating from me. 

Great job Adam and thank you Kara for the referral. A legit organization, 3-new digital thermostats, numerous LED light bulbs, 2-new energy saving power strips, checked my CO2 on my furnace, checked for any leakage from all my exhaust fans. Five star rating from me.  

Anonymous
Sturbridge
November 27, 2019

Amazing team…

Amazing team and work done.

Rosa
Springfield
November 27, 2019

Very courteous.

Great job neat and cleaned up very well, and very courteous.

Raymond Syriac
Wilbraham
November 25, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Had a wonderful experience yesterday when Tim did the assessment. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend. They are great.  

Anonymous
Springfield
November 23, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Ken! 

We received our energy assessment this afternoon by one of your representatives Ken… 5*****!!!! 
We definitely would give him 5 stars, he was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Took his time and answered any questions we had! It was a pleasure working with Ken! 

Brian Miller
Chesterfield
November 18, 2019

Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Professional, helpful, efficient. Ken was amazing. He spent hours at our house, answered all of our questions and could not have been better. We scheduled the work to be done in a couple of months and are looking forward to the same level of professionalism and care! Strongly recommend.

Kelsey Deary & Joshua McGowan
East Longmeadow
November 15, 2019

What is keeping you from taking advantage of this service?

Lukasz spent over two hours in my house today pointing out ways to save energy and outlining the various incentives offered by utilities in Massachusetts. We recently bought this house and soon realized that the heating bills will be larger than we forecasted. Following the home energy audit, and the pending services by American Installations, we expect to see a significant reduction in our bills with a likely payback in about 1 year. The important question for a homeowner or renter is what is keeping you from taking advantage of this service? Thank you!

Jeff Peterson
Longmeadow
November 14, 2019

l was pleasantly surprised on the work performed and the results.

Not knowing what actually to expect, l was pleasantly surprised on the work performed and the results. The work crew was courteous and professional. The crew manager did a walk through will me explaining all work performed.
Rick/Kim

Rick Riga & Kim Hemingway
Hampden
November 13, 2019

Members were polite, always greeting you face to face.

Your team was efficient. Went to work at once, everyone had a task and worked so well together. Members were polite, always greeting you face to face. Willing to answer questions, knowledgeable. Cleaned up after themselves, left my house as they found it. Work looks great, finished.

Bill Seabourne
East Brookfield
November 9, 2019

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Quickly Request More Info Today

...

Phone:

Email:

Address:


Home Energy Assessment

Complete the form to schedule yours today!
close-link
MASS SAVE HOME ENERGY ASSESSMENT
Scroll to Top