Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - American Installations

Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Amazing job.. Overall….. Perfect

I can’t praise the team enough. From the very first contact to the time they left our home after all of the installations, it was first class A+ service. They were at or house in the morning and literally worked all day completing all the installations/jobs as discussed plus more that we didn’t know they were going to do. It was a wonderful experience, they were professional, timely and stayed on task. Thank you and we look forward to enjoying a tight warm home this fall and winter.
The Montemayor’s

Chris & Teresa Montemayor
Springfield
November 17, 2021

Excellent service

Our energy audit resulted in adding blown insulation to the attic and installing a new ceiling of
insulating board and hard pack to a portion of the basement, along with some other more minor
updates. The crew was extremely helpful throughout the process and answered our questions
in detail on every aspect as they proceeded. We are delighted with the end result and our interactions
with the American Installation crew.

Bruce Turkington
Amherst
November 12, 2021

Great service

Garrett Daviau came to do my energy assessment. He was personable, informative and very friendly. He was great to work with.

Justin Enriquez
West Springfield
November 9, 2021

Good assessment

All went great with the energy audit, Garrett took the time to explain things and was a very personable guy.

David BELCULFINE
Ludlow
November 9, 2021

Excellent work!

The two gentlemen arrived on time and were very polite. They explained everything that was to be done and answered all my questions. They asked when they needed to open doors for an extended period of time so I could turn the heat off in my home. Very efficiently they worked and were meticulously neat. Quite impressive work snd attitude! If I ever need insulation again American Installations will be the only company I will call! Highly recommend them.

Doreen Biondo
East Longmeadow
November 6, 2021

Highly Recommended!

The home energy specialist Eddie Perez, was so professional, some could say he treated me like family. American Installations so give him a raise, he took time explaining everything and made me feel comfortable with all the recommendations. Highly Recommended!

Mildred Mendez
springfield
November 5, 2021

Home Energy Assessment: Thank you

Very satisfied with Edgardo Perez’s energy assessment of my rental property.
In speaking with my tenant, she had informed me of his professionalism; whereby, he had been completely thorough, in every aspect, throughout the assessment process. Edgardo assessed the property with steadfast acknowledgement of what was in need for same. He is knowledgeable and professional and we are very appreciative of his service. Thank you!

CarolDonna Libiszewski
Springfield
November 2, 2021

Great experience

Eddie was great – very knowledgeable (not to mention punctual). He helped point out some issues to be addressed and reassured us everything could be taken care of (for FREE!). I’d absolutely recommend him and AI to anyone looking to improve their energy efficiency.

Richard A Roughton
Florence
October 24, 2021

Highly recommend!!!

I could not have been more impressed with the American Installations assessment from Lukasz, who was extremely professional and went through the entire house explaining everything that MassSave & American Installations could do to save me energy costs. He took the time to explain everything in depth & was able to print out a cost analysis of savings during the assessment which was very interesting. The crew that was sent out was most wonderful, Cody, Josh, and Clint- All very polite, kind, professional, courteous and did an amazing job. They cleaned up the the whole house when they were done & my house was left much more warm and sealed up for the winter. I would highly recommend having a MassSave energy audit and having American Installations come out for your house, my only regret is not having done this sooner!!!

Diana Sarkosi
Holland MA 01521
October 16, 2021

Very Professional

M y property was assessed by Adam, he explained everything he would be doing and once he was done he informed me of what I needed and how the savings worked. He was very professional.

Lennys Rivera
Springfield
October 15, 2021

Awesome Service!!

AI helped us get a tremendous amount of insulation work done through the Mass Save® program. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them!

Rory & Lana
South Hadley
October 14, 2021

They knew what they were doing and were very pleasant

I was very pleased with the crew who came to my house/ They knew what they were doing and were very pleasant. The arrived within the time frame given to me. I did phone your office after they left as I was very pleased with them and their work.

Aileen Donnet
Wilbraham
October 11, 2021

Will definitely recommend

Everything was great! Workers were pleasant and the work was done fast. Will definitely recommend you.

Michael McNicholas
South Hadley, Mass 01075
October 5, 2021

American Installations – True Professionals

Let me begin with the professional technician who when he walked up the driveway began with introducing himself (Tony). He was respectful of the property and parked his service vehicle on the street. We greeted each other and he surveyed the inside and outside of the house. He moved his vehicle on our driveway. He began immediately. Didn’t miss a beat. What I appreciated most is how he explained the process and what was to be accomplished. Next came his partner (Jason) What teamwork for just two guys. These guys didn’t stop. Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable,
Hard working and most of all respectful to the customer. Hang on to these two. they are valuable. Many thanks to the American Installations team from the start to the finish. Highly recommended.

Thomas Kalil
WEST SPRINGFIELD
September 30, 2021

Competent, efficient, friendly

Mass Save had American Installations do the necessary work to insulate our home . These 3 guys were competent, efficient, friendly. I highly recommend.

Paula Sayword
Hatfield
September 28, 2021

I am very pleased

The crew were professional and courteous. They informed me of what they were doing and kept me apprised of the information they were getting from the testing and explained the importance of the numbers. They cleaned up before they left and answered my questions. I am very pleased with the work that they did and the timely manner in which they accomplished the work. I would refer them to anyone.

Marilyn Nadeau
September 23, 2021

Energy Assessment

The energy assessment conducted by American Installations was done smoothly and efficiently. The person doing the assessment, Eddie Perez, explained everything about the program, conducted his assessment, and took care of the paperwork, all in a very professional manner. Overall, I was quite pleased.

Steve Weiss
Leverett
September 16, 2021

My energy assessment

Dear American Installations, Thank you so much for sending Garret Daviau to do my home energy assesment. It is clear that Garret has a broad understanding of the subject matter. He was very helpful in getting me to understand the process and letting me know what improvements should be made to increase my energy efficiency in my home. Garret was also very respectfull and pleasant, while maintaining the appropriate COVID protocols. Hopefully I can schedule the improvements soon before winter sets in.
Thanks again!

Phil Tarpey
East Otis Mass
September 10, 2021

Impresssed with Energy Specialist

I found Energy Specialist Adam Zwick to be professional and patient. I had a lot of questions and he took the time to answer them thoroughly. I had learned of American Installations through word of mouth. I am scheduled to have the work done in December. Because of Adam, I feel confident that the workers with American Installations will do a fine job with all that needs to be done.

KARA MCCORMACK
LUDLOW
September 3, 2021

Mass Save®

Eddie Perez came to do our Mass Save® audit. He was very polite and professional and easy to understand. He listened and addressed our questions with great knowledge. We were 100% satisfied with his service.

Roseann Montefusco
Belchertown
September 1, 2021

Incredible Service

This is such an incredible program and the workers are so professional and respectful. Every time I am eligible for this terrific program I sign up and continue to be impressed!

Dave Pula
Belchertown
August 18, 2021

If You Like Saving $$ call American Installations Mass Save®

Garrett from American Installations came and did an energy assessment on our house through Mass Save®. Garrett was awesome! Friendly, punctual and knows his stuff. We are getting a package of energy savings items valued at over $500 for free and getting our house fully insulated at a 75% discount. You can’t go wrong!! If you like saving $$ reach out to American Installations today!

Brenda Karolides
Agawam
August 10, 2021

Thorough & Effective

Garrett was thorough, and effectively communicated his findings to us.

John Godwin and Pru Grand
August 9, 2021

Nice job today!

I am happy to say that the crew that came today was respectful, did great work, cleaned up and was flexible to my needs. I have already shared your contact information with a peer to explore this great resource and crew.

Mike Adams
Wales, Mass
August 3, 2021

Very happy customer

This Mass Save® and Energy assessment was very good. He went over all the things we could do to make us feel secure knowing we are saving energy in our home. Very professional and thorough as to want we needed to do. The best part, we didn’t have to pay an arm and a leg to get all of this done. Well worth having this assessment done, after all! Just know they are working with you to make sure that you will save energy in your home.

Linda Bernier
Florence
July 27, 2021

Insulation Installation

I can only say great things about everyone at American Installations…
And I truly mean everyone–from the ladies that returned all the calls with the answers to all my questions and gave me new installation dates a few times…
Right up to the gentleman that came to my home… Dan, Nick and a third man that I failed to get his name(sorry).
Dan kept me informed of everything going on thru the two days they were here…and they cleaned up after themselves!
Nice job everyone…Thank you, Cecilia

CECILIA DESROCHERS
Ludlow
July 12, 2021

Good information and complete

Good information and complete.

Claire Stickles
Monson, Ma.
July 7, 2021

Professional & easy to understand

Review was done in a very friendly and professional manner. Information was easy to understand.

Stan Scarpati
Montague
June 27, 2021

Very happy with the service

Very happy with the service. The work came out great. Highly recommend

Kara
Rutland MA
June 21, 2021

Highly recommend

Excellent service and friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend.

AMANDA SMITH
Leicester
June 17, 2021

Wonderful Customer Service

Eddie has wonderful customer service! He is very informative, motivated and kind! His friendly demeanor made the assessment process that much easier. The assessment is definitely something that I would have done again!😊

Yvette Aleixo
Ludlow
June 12, 2021

I love this program

Garret was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He went throughout the house to check efficiency in heating and lighting. I love this program because the staff brings to your attention problems area and ways to save. I was able to buy new windows for the entire house with a no interest rate loan and insulate the house at a great savings due to MASS SAVE®. My recent assessment was almost flawless because I was able to do the work needed at a reasonable cost through this program

Cheryl Stanley
Springfield Ma
June 11, 2021

Eddie

Eddy was great. He Explained everything to us and was very thorough, he answered all the questions we had, and made the overall experience wonderful. You guys are lucky to have an employee like him. It was a pleasure having him help us with our home!!

Dan barci
West Springfield
June 8, 2021

Great job on assessment

Garrett was very considerate with the energy audit given our COVID concerns. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process and next steps very thoroughly,

William P Arnold
SPRINGFIELD
June 8, 2021

Adam Zwick

Easy to work with
On time
Great technical advise on the home
Very happy with our energy assessment

Christian Rivera
Ludlow
June 4, 2021

Garrett Daviau – professional, organized & committed

Garrett Daviau completed the Mass Save® inspection of our house on Friday 05/21/21. He was very professional and communicated clearly and succinctly, and answered all our questions. He was organized and prepared. The inspection was done late on a Friday afternoon and Garrett was unwavering in his commitment to completing the inspection and the associated paperwork. Thank you Garrett. Keep up the good work.

James O'Donnell
Ludlow
May 26, 2021

Adam: an absolute pleasure

Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

paula sayword
Hatfield
May 21, 2021

Very happy with the work & crew

I wanted to tell your company how happy I am with the work that was done at my house today. Your crew was very professional and friendly. They explained everything that was going to happen and each area was cleaned up perfectly. They were very nice and I felt very comfortable with them in and out of my home as they worked. They are an asset to your company for sure. Thank you!!

Tammy Breton
Wilbraham
May 20, 2021

Everything was great

Everything went well from start to finish. They did a great job!

Jeanne Bell
Granby, MA 01033
May 6, 2021

Insulation work

Thanks so much for the attention to detail and professional attitude of the work crew. The job site was left clean like no one was ever there, Job well done

Richard Aucoin
North Brookfield
April 28, 2021

Professional Polite and Extremely Efficient

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of the crew who worked at my house. They did an amazing job. They cleaned up after they were complete and walked me through everything they completed

Mark Porcaro
Charlton
April 21, 2021

Mass Save® Home Assessment

Garrett was awesome and will be saving me a ton of money! Very thorough!

Kelly
Wilbraham
April 20, 2021

Thorough assessment

Adam Zwick completed a very thorough assessment for us. Professional and courteous.

Tracey Culver
Florence
April 12, 2021

Energy Assessment

Adam Zwick was very helpful in explaining the scope and details of the energy audit. I am grateful for his suggestions and insight. This is the second time we have used American Installations (2014 & 2021), and I was pleased both times.

Andy AndersonEnergy Assessment
Longmeadow
April 6, 2021

in Short ..It was a great pleasure

in Short ..It was a great pleasure , Adam was very professional , polite and very informative making everything very easy to understand

Esdras L Rodas
Whitinsville MA 01588
April 3, 2021

I have recommended others

Adam Zwick assessed my house very well…I truly appreciate him coming and doing this , demonstrating great skills and be honest with his ideas…I have recommended others to him , as I know he will do the same in assisting them to better their homes.

Shalon Merriman
Springfield, MA
April 2, 2021

Mass Energy Installation

Perfect work crew. Polite. Finished required work very quickly and professionally.
Excellent !!

Dave and Deb
Greenfield
April 2, 2021

Positive review

Garret was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and honest . He called 15 minutes prior to his scheduled arrival and still asked if that time was still convenient for us. He was punctual, efficient & professional. He introduced himself, the program & his company . He did the exterior inspection & then the inside of the house starting from the basement. At the end of his inspection he discussed his findings and showed me the recommendations & what the company will be sending us to maximize our energy saving .
Since we have participated with the Mass Save® program 4 years ago, where additional insulation was done, this time We didn’t not require any additional sealing or insulation.
Thank you

Neda & Kal Dulaimy
Longmeadow
March 31, 2021

My house is already warmer!

I had the crew come out today to insulate my attic. This was the most professional, clean, hard-working, efficient crew I’ve had at my home for any work in a long time. Everyone was friendly, masked up, and left no trace they were even here. They went above and beyond, updating and installing draft guards and door kits for both of my doors, as well as fixed something on my roof quickly they noticed was very wrong.

5 out of 5, I wish this crew could do every single job I have to do in my home.

Michael K Parent
Brimfield
March 31, 2021

Great job done by the American Installations team

The American Installations team was very competent, knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. They were a pleasure to work with.

Stephen V Hall
South Hadley
March 26, 2021

Great work

great work

Stephen
March 26, 2021

Very professional staff-Would highly recommend

We would highly recommend American Installations! From the initial ease of scheduling the appointments to the clean up at the end of the job- the staff at American Installations were very courteous, mindful, respectful and clean!
Appreciated they wore their masks the whole time! The crew works great together as a team to get the job done!
Thank you!

Angela J
Springfield
March 25, 2021

I can’t thank them enough

The free energy saving assesssment!
The engineers did a wonderful job and I can’t thank them enough for the job they did over 3 days to install everything and a thorough clean up before leaving the house.

Rita Fereshetian
Longmeadow MA 01106
March 15, 2021

YAY

Great Job!!!! Tyler and his team were fantastic! Professional, efficient, excellent communicators, and super efficient. They they cleaned up after themselves each day, and ALWAYS wore their masks.

THANK YOU!

Adrienne Roth
Easthampton
March 12, 2021

Extraordinary work, Extraordinary service…

Extraordinary work, Extraordinary service….extremely professional from beginning to end.

Alberto Morales
amherst
March 8, 2021

Quiet Morning

Obviously, the best photos in the world in a virtual inspection is still a virtual house inspection. Team lead was very good at explaining things that would be done(Tests) before they started and updated me as they went with changes from what I been led to believe. It turned out that the attic was at R30(14-15 inches of cellulose) and already well sealed. This left work on doors and lower sill plate. They explained access issues for 30% of the sill as there were house wires in the way of full access. So they did what they could there while also double checking their normal check list. When they were done the house was tighter, but not too tight. All in all the team was professional and did what they know to the extent my home needed tweeks.

William M Taylor
Sutton
March 5, 2021

Home Energy Assessment

Enjoyed meeting with Adam Zwick today in regards to insulation assessment for my home. Adam was very helpful and thorough with his assessment . During his assessment he discovered our water heater leaking. Cant wait to have project finished Thanks Adam!

Marc Gromada
Whitinsville
February 19, 2021

Phenomenal

Amazing program and we are very happy. Our assessment really helped us see issue our past contractor ignored or didn’t see himself. We can now afford some very important details that we couldn’t have done on our own. Highly recommend this process!!!

Strephen J Lamiande
South Hadley
February 18, 2021

Great experience

The guys from American Installations arrived on time, told us what to expect, and warned us that it might be a two-day job. So we were pleasantly surprised when additional workers showed up and the job was finished by the afternoon! They were fast, efficient, and followed all COVID protocols. We felt well-taken care of; they even cleaned up and vacuumed before leaving!

Emily Wojcik
FLORENCE
February 15, 2021

Professional, respectful, thorough

Adam Zwick did a great job with my home energy assessment. He’s very professional , respectful and did a thorough job explaining everything.

Kim
Whitinsville MA
February 10, 2021

Very happy customer

Garrett came to my home for an energy audit. We were not sure what exactly he would do. He put us at ease explaining everything he was looking for, inside, outside and in the cellar and attic. Very thorough and very pleasant to talk to. We decided to have American Installations do some upgrades for us and were pleasantly surprised about the cost. It was amazing to say the least. Well worth your while to have them do an energy audit on your home, you will be very satisfied.

Linda Bernier
Florence
February 1, 2021

Great Assessment Experience

Adam Zwick was very friendly and courteous, and explained everything he was checking out as he went along. At the end he reviewed the assessment with me, and was very transparent about all the numbers. I didn’t feel at all pressured by any sort of sales tactics, it was just data with the ball in my court if I wanted to proceed (which also was a no-brainer, given the low cost to me). I would absolutely recommend giving this company a call, at the very least for the free energy saving bulbs/equipment. Thanks, Adam! And thanks to the office team who were on top of all the scheduling.

Dan Breen
Southampton, MA
January 28, 2021

Great work

Adam Zwick was very friendly, thorough and patient.

Olga Torres
Springfield MA
January 28, 2021

Great Experience: 100% recommend

Garrett came by to perform a home energy audit for us. He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions and concerns. He informed us how to proceed with making our house more energy efficient, as well as providing us with the resources to maximize our savings. Looking forward to working with American Installations in the future, and would 100% recommend to anyone looking make their home more comfortable and conserve energy at the same time.

Chase St. Andre
South Hadley
January 26, 2021

Great Company!

American Installations recently concluded work on my new home under the Massave Program. They did a fantastic job and were very professional. They met all my expectations and answered all my questions. Thank you very much.

Shawn H
Feeding Hills MA
January 25, 2021

Lukasz went above and beyond: the best!

Lukasz went above and beyond in my energy assessment in my home. He showed up in a timely manner, took the time to go through all the details and answer all of my questions. I don’t think I could have asked for a better experience with American Installations and am looking forward to my appointment to have the work completed. Thanks Lukasz!

Noelle Hall
West Springfield
January 23, 2021

Adam Zwick: nice & knowledgeable

I worked with Adam Zwick for the assessment. He was very nice and knowledgeable, direct me straight to the point.

Minh Ha
Springfield
January 21, 2021

Did what they promised and more

Guys did a great job very courteous. Did what they promised and more

Joanne Niemiec
Spfld
January 19, 2021

Very helpful & thorough

Garret did a very thorough review and was very helpful in explaining the service and potencial savings. He was great! asset

christopher carando
East Longmeadow
January 12, 2021

Adam Zwick is absolutely Amazing

Hey,
I just wanted to put in a good word for Adam Zwick. What a wonderful, professional and courteous man. He was very patient with my questions and answered every one with respect. You have a great employee with Adam Zwick.
Thank you,
Shirley Ross

Shirley Ross
worcester
January 8, 2021

Kudos to all!!

We are very impressed with everyone we have dealt with at A.I.. The auditor, Luke, was very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. He explained all facets of the audit and what A.I. would be doing. Cody and the crew were very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. Kudos to all!!

Cindy Sanderson, Alan Sanderson
Whately
January 7, 2021

I would highly recommend

I would highly recommend a MassSave Assessment by American Installations. We had them out (Adam) to do a review and came within a couple of days after he had a cancellation. We really like Adam and he answered all our questions fully. Where we thought we had problems, we found out that we really didn’t because he explained what was going on. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and I would have him back again, possibly in two years as he recommended to see if anything has changed. If you’re thinking about an assessment, please make arrangements to get it done and you will be happy you did!

Cheryl & Chris Mattocks
Belchertown, MA 01007
January 1, 2021

Through job!

Adam did a very thorough job!!

Missy Oldenburg
Feeding Hills
December 28, 2020

Very happy

The group that came to our house today were very courteous and friendly. Following guidelines per state covid restrictions were followed. We are very happy with results and staff. Thank you very much.

Bob and Irene Upham
Whately
December 28, 2020

Good old American service is still out there

What a wonderful experience. Adam was professional and on-time. What a great representation of your company. Would and will highly recommend Refreshing to see good old American service is still out there with a smile and quality. Above and beyond service. You are lucky to have him as a face of your company.

Kevin Dorsey
Wilbraham
December 24, 2020

Very thorough

We found Adam to be good. He did a very through inspection and we were pleased with his final conclusion,

James Ross
Longmeadow MA
December 24, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

Our energy assessor, Garrett D, was friendly, knowledgable, and thorough. He pointed out a lot of energy loss issues anwered many questions about energy efficiency. For some of my questions, for example about Mini Splits, he referred me to his colleagues at American Installations. Most of the issues identified were “low hanging fruit” but we did discuss more unique and specific challenging issues such as our large windows, uneven heating, etc. For these issues, he gave some information then referred me to his colleagues for more information. I found this reasonable and acceptable.

Garrett performed the analysis in a friendly and competent manor and seemed to have our best interest in mind as we discussed options. He had good things to say about his colleagues so I’m looking forward to getting more information about Mini Splits. I specifically asked for more info on Mini Splits, so we’ll see how that goes.

Rick Breen
Middlefield
December 13, 2020

Adam was great!

Adam was awesome! Very informative, honest and quick. Didn’t take much time out of my day.

Jamie J Lovern
Ludlow
December 10, 2020

I would highly recommend using American Installations

American Installations was great. They worked around my schedule to get an energy audit on the calendar. Adam came on time, was thorough, explained everything to me. the whole process was easy, and painless and in the end. I would highly recommend using American Installations for an energy audit.

Karolina Bukowski-Bobala
Ludlow
December 10, 2020

Well done!

A job well done by all involved! I look forward to future savings on heat costs. Thank you!

Steve Mendrek
Southampton
November 30, 2020

Great service

Great service, prompt and clean, would definitely recommend

Michelle DeChristopher
Springfield
November 24, 2020

Very informative and easy to do

My partner and I had a remote consultation with John the other day — the appointment went very smoothly, we got a ton of information regarding energy conservation in our house, and we were able to make major progress in just one appointment. Major efficiency and major savings!

Zachary Cross, Emma Cohen
South Deerfield
November 22, 2020

Above and beyond: Great Service

Very happy with the service Garrett provided. From beginning to end he was very courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. He went above and beyond when assessing the house. Thanks for everything, we appreciate it.

Michael & Nichole Duquette
Wilbraham Ma. 01095
November 12, 2020

This company is lucky to have such good workers

The crew that came here today did a great job. Knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. This company is lucky to have such good workers.

Donna Ginga
Northampton
November 6, 2020

Quality & Our house is so much more comfortable

We did not run the heat after the installation was complete and just recently started our pellet stove. Our house is so much more comfortable after the job that this company did . The attention to detail and the quality impressed me. The whole house fan where we used to lose a lot of heat has an enclosure built out of foam insulation with a lid secured by Velcro, what a difference. I was not expecting that we would notice such a improvement in the comfort of our home.

Don Smith
Erving
November 4, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. I will be recommending AI to all friends

Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was thorough in his assessment and was provide an excellent customer service and conversational experience. I will be recommending AI to all friends who purchase in the future.

Carlo
Wales
October 28, 2020

The crew was professional

The crew from American Installations came today to do insulation in my attic and some weatherizing in other places…unfortunately due to circumstances beyond their control they could not work in the attic until we have some work done first…the crew was professional, patient and sympathetic to the situation we have to deal with before they come back. They explained everything I needed to know and was patient when I asked questions.

Donna Beauregard
Belchertown
October 28, 2020

Excellent & Easy

Excellent presentation.
Easily understood. No sales pitch for items not included in this program.

Barbara Royce
MONSON
October 27, 2020

Easy to work with & very knowledgeable

John Marren was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the Mass save program. He took the time to explain what my home needed and how I could tap into the money I already was spending on my electric bill.

JODANNE StGeorge
Springfield
October 20, 2020

A pleasant experience

My remote assessment with John was a pleasant experience. He took the time to understand the structure of our unusual house and was very courteous and knowledgable.

Lori Wyman
Ashfield
October 9, 2020

Technician Review – very thorough & informative

We had our energy assessment done by Garrett F. Daviau. He was very thorough and informative. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Dennis Shields
Monson
October 8, 2020

Excellent work

Your people were very professional and did excellent work

Paul Johnson
Southwick
October 6, 2020

I would recommend

John was well prepared
He definitely knows his job. I would recommend you talking to him about an energy assessment.

Paul J Guilbault
Ludlow
October 1, 2020

Respected COVID protocols in my home

Garrett was very approachable and personable. He respected COVID protocols in my home, and explained several things that were not in code. I look forward to using this company in the future.

Antonio Zayas
Springfield
October 1, 2020

Hatfield Virtual Assessment

Spoke with John and great guy very helpful

Mario Aquadro
West Hatfield
September 30, 2020

Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

John was very personable and professional. He walked me through every step that he needed. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was very considerate of being patient since I had my granddaughter doing remote schooling and had to take care of her concerns. Anyone that has John do their assessment will not be sorry. Two thumbs up. Thanks John and the A.I. team

Denise Wenners
dewenn@comcast.net
September 25, 2020

Highly Recommend!!!

Adam Zwick came to our home to do the Energy Assessment. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and can’t wait to work with this company more in the future.

Bill and Brenda Conroy
Ludlow
September 23, 2020

Something good out of 2020

Very knowledgeable and said things self explanatory. Look forward to what’s to come!

Michael Glasheen
Springfield
September 18, 2020

Highly recommend!

Very friendly and easy to understand! Highly recommend!

Heather Fortin
West Springfield
September 16, 2020

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for taking the time to investigate all our options for insulation and other program benefits. John was thorough, professional and patient, and went out of his way to do extra research regarding our circumstances. I look forward to receiving the benefits of this program, and am grateful for the opportunity to have an assessment over the phone.

Adrienne Roth
Easthampton
September 15, 2020

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Quickly Request More Info Today

...

Phone:

Email:

Address:

Scroll to Top