Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - American Installations

Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Thorough assessment

Garrett Daviau was great. He was punctual- early in fact!- and conducted a thorough assessment with attention to detail. He I listened to our questions and concerns- and did all that he could to help us maximize the benefits of the program. We strongly recommend him to others for this amazing service!

Sincerely,
James and Sara Rourke

James and Sara Rourke
Northfield
August 5, 2022

Weatherization work

Hard working, polite guys that knew their stuff. They went about their business diligently and got work done within estimated time frame.

Chris and Joy Cove
Longmeadow
August 4, 2022

Great Service

Adam was punctual, polite, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and walked me through my assessment very well. He emailed my documents and referrals right away and I really appreciated his expertise. Thank you very much.

Sarah Andrews
South Hadley, MA 01075
August 4, 2022

Quick review – Aug ’22

We appreciate the MassSave program and the work being done to help reduce energy consumption in homes in this part of the country. American Installations & Eddie Perez have proven to be professional, courteous & knowledgeable. We like the fact that we were able to explore some of our options with Eddie and that he followed up within hours. Sincere thanks.

Mike Nelson
Shrewsbury
August 3, 2022

knowledgeable, thorough & helpful

Eddie was very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. I appreciate his work.

Kelly Wilkerson
South Hadley
July 28, 2022

Great guys, great work

The team was respectful, worked quickly and put up with my giant dog during the times they had to maneuver inside with him. No mess was made and now I have a home that will stay warmer in the winter.

REBEKAH N NOVAK
COLRAIN
July 28, 2022

Excellent & professional

Eddie provided excellent and professional service. He also explained the process thoroughly and answered all the questions we had.

Nolan Ryan
West Springfield, MA
July 27, 2022

I would absolutely recommend

The men were very timely and efficient and didn’t waste any time and left our home as they found it. Very polite and had answers to any question we had. I would absolutely recommend them to our neighbors.

Lloyd Duperre
East Longmeadow
July 13, 2022

The whole experience was really very positive

The whole experience was really very positive-from the evaluation and estimate to the paperwork to setting the date-reminders- team arrived on time and were very gentlemanly, introducing themselves and explaining what the day would entail. The head of the crew checked in with me regularly, discussed options- pros & cons- finished the work, cleaned up beautifully. Everything done cheerfully, efficiently and professionally. I am impressed.

Penelope A. Tarasuk
South Deerfield
July 7, 2022

Thorough, Punctual Service

Thorough, Punctual from the Initial visit to office staff and installers.
The Installers were so friendly and polite, answering any questions and concerns.
Came in and professionally did all the agreed installs. They cleaned up before they left.
So nice to work with.

Susan Martin
Monson. MA
July 5, 2022

Very impressed

I was impressed by Eddie’s friendly personality and knowledge as he sat with me and explained his reason for the visit. No pressure. He conducted his assessment in a very professional manner and took the time to explain any concerns he had. Very impressed with this gentleman.

Patricia Gladu
amherst
June 28, 2022

Satisfied customer

Adam Zwick was very timely and informative. He provided us with all of the information we needed to get started with our Mass Save home program and improvements. The information he gathered for us was very helpful. Thank you Mass Save!

Joann Impallaria
Warren
June 28, 2022

So worth it !

It was so worth it to have the home energy assessment. They are very thorough,and have lots of good ideas and advice. They also told us about other resources that might be helpful. They installed thermostats and left other energy saving goodies for the home of great value.
We were very pleased.

Michael & Lisa Smith
Gardner
June 26, 2022

Eddie was very professional and informative. Liked all the items I received.

Eddie was very professional and informative. Liked all the items I received.

Caterina Culhane
Feeding Hills
June 22, 2022

Very professional and courteous

The crew that came by to do the insulation work were very professional and courteous, they did everything in a very timely manner and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend American Installations to others for any weatherization projects they might need.

Jim
Chicopee
June 18, 2022

Home Assessment

Adam was very professional and did a great job.
It took no time at all to get the assessment done and Adam explained each step of his assessment.

Martha Hodgens
Milford, MA
June 16, 2022

Respectful of older people

Mr Perez was on time very informative and polite. Exceptional young man and you should consider in this day and age that you a very lucky to have him. Respectful of older people. Recommended that we get our attic insulated. We were spoken to as if we were normal intelligent people just not an old crazy couple. We are both over 65 and have been catastrophically ill. We want to apply for mid to low income. Between us we make about 3300 per month. We would want your outfit to do the work. We do not let alot of people in to our home. Great Great man.

Susanne Grant
Easthampton Mass
June 11, 2022

Mass Save Installations

The technicians were very professional and did quality work. They explained every thing they were going to do with insulation and sealing of doors to save us on our heating bill next year. They completed work for us beyond the initial home assessment.

I would recommend this company to anyone interested in sealing off their home for the up-coming winter.

Neil & Mary Ellen Baker
Cheshire
June 10, 2022

Edgardo Perez

Edgardo Perez was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. We learned a lot about the program and how it can really help homeowners and renters. What a huge asset he must be for the Mass Save team!

Scott Malo
Monson
June 7, 2022

Mass Save Home Energy Audit

We had a Mass Save Home Energy Audit performed by Eddie Perez, Energy Specialist, on 31 May 2022. Eddie set up the appointment, confirmed the appointment with an email, and called on the day of the audit to offer to do it earlier, and arrived 15 minutes early. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and professional. He described in detail what the audit would cover and sent an email that day with all the audit report and supporting information. I would highly recommend Eddie Perez for energy audits.

Tom Bassett & Beverly Shaw
June 1, 2022

Sounds like a great program.

Eddie does a great job at explaining how this program works. I am looking forward to having his crew come in and do work in my home. Air seal insulation sounds great. Hopefully my home will be much warmer this winter. Thanks to mass save for having this program.

Cheryl Yates
Turnersfalls
May 24, 2022

Mass Save Energy Work

Very professional and good work. On time and good communication when they would arrive and when they would be finished.

Very impressive.

Chad Wheeling
Fiskdale
May 21, 2022

Energy related work completed 05/12 & 05/13 – 2022

I want to compliment ALL members of your team that I was able to meet and have at my home.
My experience started with your office staff. They are often forgotten when sending in a project review.
All calls were handled in a friendly, efficient, and professional manor.
The initial assessment by ADAM was both technical and professional, he should be complemented on his work and follow through for this and most likely all projects.
Special recognition is given to your project supervisor “CODY” and his team that performed the actual work at this location. He is a true professional and deserves to be recognized as such. His ability to both work the project and keep his crew busy at all times is noteworthy. The project was explained and detailed to me as they moved forward.
The end result was over 1,500 CFM leakage was measured and will help lower my energy bills moving forward.
Thanks to ALL involved.
Regards,
R A Sisk

Richard Sisk
Feeding Hills. Ma.
May 14, 2022

GARRETT DAVIAU

Here is my recommendation I posted on a neighborhood dedicated FaceBook Page along with a copy of his business card.( Porterwoods Neighborhood Events) Later I posted your refer link as requested on same. Thanks!

Hey Neighbors!
We had a no-cost home energy audit today by a terrific gentleman, Energy Specialist Garrett Daviau. available to us all through Mass Save.
As a result our home will receive ~$1,400.00 of energy improvements all for a cost of ~$150.00!
If interested in the same, give Garrett a call and he’ll be happy to set you up with an audit. There’s zero pressure to buy anything and like I said, it’s free!
And Garrett’s a jolly good fellow, too, I might add! 🙂
If you do, please let Garrett know you heard it from me. Thanks!
Best,
Mike

Michael H Schoenberg
E.Longmeadow
May 11, 2022

american installation experience

Our experience with American installations was good. The crew arrived on time. They took the time to explain what they were doing and answered all my questions. They worked efficiently and completed all work as specified. our house was noticeably warmer that evening. Looking forward to future savings. Thanks, American installations
Edward Orlowski

Edward J Orlowski
Middlefield
May 4, 2022

Great work

The three gentleman that came to my house were very nice and professional. They explained everything and were open to any questions I had. They did a great job.

Jeremy Borgatti
Springfield
April 22, 2022

Nice and helpful!

Eddie arrived even earlier than expected and made a thorough assessment of our new place. He found that Mass Save had been there before, so our place is nicely insulated, reassuring for a new homeowner. I appreciated the new shower heads and power strips. Feeling grateful for this service! Friendly and helpful visit.

Neige Christenson
Montague
April 18, 2022

Great work and emlpoyees

I am very happy with the work done by American Installation. The three workers, Cody, John, and Jason were very professional and did an awesome job. Thank you.

Sheila Marois
Ludlow, MA
April 8, 2022

Outstanding

We had Adam come out and do an assessment of our house. He called before coming, arrived on time, and was very courteous and professional. We had an assessment in 2018 with lots of work done. So, we are in good shape. He did leave some water saving devices. He was a pleasure to have in our home.

Elizabeth Kingsbury
Ludlow
April 6, 2022

Great work

I had Dan and Matt come over to do the weatherization work yesterday. They both were awesome in following all the safety protocols, explained clearly on what they are going to do for that day. Provided constant updates on the progress. Very through and clean work by both of them. They were very professional and courteous. I’m absolutely satisfied with the way they worked professionally.

Sampath Sundararajan
East Longmeadow, MA
March 31, 2022

House evaluation

My experience with American Insulation was surprisingly what you would hope for and more. I had the pleasure to have Eddie Perez he was at the house on time presented him self in a very professional manner. Eddie had on his personal protective mask at all times he explained in detail what was involved in the assessment I asked him questions on how this procedure works and Eddie explained then presented the benefits of this inspection and how it would help conserve energy and cost. I will say he covered the whole house and pointed out the areas that would benefit improving house efficiency. The end of the inspection we sat down and Eddie went over what he found and explained in detail what could be done to improve the house efficiency also how the process works when the workers come to make the improvements. I thanked Eddie Perez for being a real professional it’s not often you come across employees like that.

Skip

Skip Slysz
South Hadley
March 24, 2022

Very pleased

I am very pleased with the work that was done today, March 21, 2022. The installers arrived on time, were very helpful in answering any questions we had and completed their work in a timely fashion.

Susan Stern
Hadley
March 21, 2022

Fantastic service

Garrett did the energy assessment at our residence . He explained the assessment at the beginning and, after he checked all the areas , he explained the findings . He not only provided upgraded thermostats but he installed them and took the old ones for disposal .
He answered all our questions and was very transparent with the information and paperwork.
I would absolutely recommend American Installations .

Tamara
March 10, 2022

Courteous. Professional.

He explained information very well, used time effectively. Courteous. Professional

Tiffany Medeiros
Winchendon
March 10, 2022

Thoroughly impressed!

I had my home energy inspection done by Adam Zwick. He was polite, took his shoes off in our home and explained the program before beginning the inspection. He was thorough and extremely knowledgeable about proper insulation grades and home airflow. I will absolutely redo this inspection in two years and would highly recommend to family and friends!

Tina Cunningham
Longmeadow
March 10, 2022

American Installation representative

American Installation representative Garrett Daviau met with us today for the energy assessment. Garrett was extremely knowledgeable, polite and took a lot of time to explain the entire process of the individual procedures needed to get our house up to code. It was a real pleasure having him here and want American Installations to know he is an asset to their company.

Larry Lavigne
Ludlow MA 01056
March 7, 2022

On-time & very accommodating

Workers showed up on time, were very accommodating, and did a very thorough job. Very happy with the whole experience

Scott E Haley
Palmer Ma
March 7, 2022

Friendly and Professional

Our Mass Save Energy Assessment was done by Garrett Daviau. He did a fine job, explaining everything clearly, answering any questions we had, and generally making the whole experience a pleasure. We’re looking forward to having the work done later this year. Thank you Garrett.

Steve Perrault
Feeding Hills
March 3, 2022

Eddie was very thorough

Eddie was on time for our assessment and did a great job! He was very thorough and looked at everything. I appreciated all the information he provided me with before leaving and the new thermostat.

Robert Gevanthor
Longmeadow
March 2, 2022

A job well done

I heard about your business through a co-worker. We were so pleased with the job that Cody Godin and his partner did in our home. We had a courtesy call in the morning that they were on their way with an approximated arrival time. The home was in order when they left. Anything they had done was clean and orderly. I believe they went above and beyond to respect our family environment as we have 7 mo. old twins that where napping in one area that they were to work. They began on the upper level of the home so the twin nap would not be disrupted. They then completed their work in the area of the twins once they woke. Cody and his partner explained the efficiency of the home once he had completed the work. This was very helpful to my husband, as he had many questions and Cody was able and happy to answer each of them.
Thank you for a job well done
Danielle Schultzki
Chicopee

Danielle Schultzki
Chicopee
February 25, 2022

Very thorough assessment

Adam Zwick did an excellent job going thru my house and giving me the recommendations I needed to save money . I am getting some insulation work done this June and should see some savings come next winter.

Thank you.

Debra Libuda
Auburn
February 22, 2022

Well Explained

Eddie was my tech, he did a great job explaining what the process would be and what he would be looking for during his inspection of the house.
At the end he was very good at explaining where we needed improvements and what the costs would be. He was very professional and easy to understand.

Senaida Currie
Montague
February 15, 2022

Happy that I reached out to American Installations

The last Mass Save assessment I had many years ago through Community Action was a waste of my time. I am happy that I reached out to American Installations this time. Eddie was very professional and provided me with good information about my home. I am looking forward to my upgrades and energy savings!

Susanne
South Deerfield
February 7, 2022

Super Easy Process

A friend gave me a referral for American Installations to come out and do an energy assessment on my house. I scheduled, and Garrett came out to do the assessment on 2/2. He was pleasant, helpful, answered all of my questions, and was not pushy. He showed me the results of the assessment and I asked for him to send them to me- as I had to discuss with my significant other. He sent the results on 2/3 and I was booked for them to come out on 2/4. It was really quite a simple and easy process- would recommend for anyone with a house to do!

Brooke Hastings
Gill
February 4, 2022

A pleasure to work with

Garret Daviau was a friendly man who responded to my covid concerns with ease. He did everything quickly and efficiently and was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I recommend him highly.

Mighty Xee
Belchertown Ma 01007
January 31, 2022

Excellent job

I want to say that Adam did an excellent job assessing my house. He checked everything and explained what should be done. If I had a question he answered it.

Beverly F Geddes
AUBURN
January 26, 2022

Highly recommend!

The crew showed up in time,very professional and polite,and did a great job. Highly recommend!

Jeff Wood
Palmer
January 21, 2022

Excellent Professional

I want to commend the excellent work by Adam Zwick . After introducing himself, and explaining the benefits of the MASS Save program, Adam meticusally measured our boiler, water heater, our attic, and our basement. Adam then sat down with my wife and I, and explained the Mass Save benefits available to us. He also was clear on , how American Installations would manage that process, the cost of these services, and the Mass Save subsidies available to us.

Adam was professional, courteous and informative, and American Installations should be proud of, and reward such high quality and professional employees.

Jose Perez
Springfield MA 01107
January 11, 2022

Energy Hero

Garrett Daviau was very polite and professional. He was very informative and was a pleasure to speak with and I appreciate him coming to see me about an energy audit. Thank you Garrett.

Sheila Marois
Ludlow, MA. 01056
January 1, 2022

Fast, professional & knowledgeable

Adam was fast, professional and knowledgeable…thanks

Robert J Simonelli
Auburn
December 30, 2021

Mass Energy Assessment: Polite & Respectful

Adam was super polite and respectful. He wore a mask inside my home and was quick and efficient.

Melinda Czub
West Brookfield
December 27, 2021

Thanks

Adam was awesome and this service has a tremendous value. I received free products and Adam found problems with my insulation where I am losing heat. I was offered services to fix the problems at a great discount!!!

Donna M Asare
SPRINGFIELD
December 14, 2021

Personable, knowledgeable & thorough

This morning Eddie Perez came to my home to conduct an energy assessment.
Eddie was personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He went over his report and offered me products and service. It was a pleasure and a good learning experience!

Carmen Macchia
Easthampton
December 7, 2021

Looks great

Got home from work, and everything went well. My wife has no complaints, and she dealt directly with the crew. Left clean; nice work.

Roger and Nikki Emond
Chicopee
December 3, 2021

Blown-in Insulation: Nice & Professional

The guys that came to do our blow in insulation in our attic were very nice and professional. They were in amd out quick and even cleaned up after themselves. They also fixed a hole in my ceiling that had insulation falling down without me even asking them to do it!! Thank you very much:)

John Wheeler
Gill
November 26, 2021

Easy & Informative

The Energy Assessment was easy and informative. Adam provided simple solutions/fixes/repairs to existing issues or possible energy drains. Very worth while.

Peter G Bradshaw
Longmeadow
November 23, 2021

Amazing job.. Overall….. Perfect

I can’t praise the team enough. From the very first contact to the time they left our home after all of the installations, it was first class A+ service. They were at or house in the morning and literally worked all day completing all the installations/jobs as discussed plus more that we didn’t know they were going to do. It was a wonderful experience, they were professional, timely and stayed on task. Thank you and we look forward to enjoying a tight warm home this fall and winter.
The Montemayor’s

Chris & Teresa Montemayor
Springfield
November 17, 2021

Excellent service

Our energy audit resulted in adding blown insulation to the attic and installing a new ceiling of
insulating board and hard pack to a portion of the basement, along with some other more minor
updates. The crew was extremely helpful throughout the process and answered our questions
in detail on every aspect as they proceeded. We are delighted with the end result and our interactions
with the American Installation crew.

Bruce Turkington
Amherst
November 12, 2021

Great service

Garrett Daviau came to do my energy assessment. He was personable, informative and very friendly. He was great to work with.

Justin Enriquez
West Springfield
November 9, 2021

Good assessment

All went great with the energy audit, Garrett took the time to explain things and was a very personable guy.

David BELCULFINE
Ludlow
November 9, 2021

Excellent work!

The two gentlemen arrived on time and were very polite. They explained everything that was to be done and answered all my questions. They asked when they needed to open doors for an extended period of time so I could turn the heat off in my home. Very efficiently they worked and were meticulously neat. Quite impressive work snd attitude! If I ever need insulation again American Installations will be the only company I will call! Highly recommend them.

Doreen Biondo
East Longmeadow
November 6, 2021

Highly Recommended!

The home energy specialist Eddie Perez, was so professional, some could say he treated me like family. American Installations so give him a raise, he took time explaining everything and made me feel comfortable with all the recommendations. Highly Recommended!

Mildred Mendez
springfield
November 5, 2021

Home Energy Assessment: Thank you

Very satisfied with Edgardo Perez’s energy assessment of my rental property.
In speaking with my tenant, she had informed me of his professionalism; whereby, he had been completely thorough, in every aspect, throughout the assessment process. Edgardo assessed the property with steadfast acknowledgement of what was in need for same. He is knowledgeable and professional and we are very appreciative of his service. Thank you!

CarolDonna Libiszewski
Springfield
November 2, 2021

Great experience

Eddie was great – very knowledgeable (not to mention punctual). He helped point out some issues to be addressed and reassured us everything could be taken care of (for FREE!). I’d absolutely recommend him and AI to anyone looking to improve their energy efficiency.

Richard A Roughton
Florence
October 24, 2021

Highly recommend!!!

I could not have been more impressed with the American Installations assessment from Lukasz, who was extremely professional and went through the entire house explaining everything that MassSave & American Installations could do to save me energy costs. He took the time to explain everything in depth & was able to print out a cost analysis of savings during the assessment which was very interesting. The crew that was sent out was most wonderful, Cody, Josh, and Clint- All very polite, kind, professional, courteous and did an amazing job. They cleaned up the the whole house when they were done & my house was left much more warm and sealed up for the winter. I would highly recommend having a MassSave energy audit and having American Installations come out for your house, my only regret is not having done this sooner!!!

Diana Sarkosi
Holland MA 01521
October 16, 2021

Very Professional

M y property was assessed by Adam, he explained everything he would be doing and once he was done he informed me of what I needed and how the savings worked. He was very professional.

Lennys Rivera
Springfield
October 15, 2021

Awesome Service!!

AI helped us get a tremendous amount of insulation work done through the Mass Save® program. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them!

Rory & Lana
South Hadley
October 14, 2021

They knew what they were doing and were very pleasant

I was very pleased with the crew who came to my house/ They knew what they were doing and were very pleasant. The arrived within the time frame given to me. I did phone your office after they left as I was very pleased with them and their work.

Aileen Donnet
Wilbraham
October 11, 2021

Will definitely recommend

Everything was great! Workers were pleasant and the work was done fast. Will definitely recommend you.

Michael McNicholas
South Hadley, Mass 01075
October 5, 2021

American Installations – True Professionals

Let me begin with the professional technician who when he walked up the driveway began with introducing himself (Tony). He was respectful of the property and parked his service vehicle on the street. We greeted each other and he surveyed the inside and outside of the house. He moved his vehicle on our driveway. He began immediately. Didn’t miss a beat. What I appreciated most is how he explained the process and what was to be accomplished. Next came his partner (Jason) What teamwork for just two guys. These guys didn’t stop. Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable,
Hard working and most of all respectful to the customer. Hang on to these two. they are valuable. Many thanks to the American Installations team from the start to the finish. Highly recommended.

Thomas Kalil
WEST SPRINGFIELD
September 30, 2021

Competent, efficient, friendly

Mass Save had American Installations do the necessary work to insulate our home . These 3 guys were competent, efficient, friendly. I highly recommend.

Paula Sayword
Hatfield
September 28, 2021

I am very pleased

The crew were professional and courteous. They informed me of what they were doing and kept me apprised of the information they were getting from the testing and explained the importance of the numbers. They cleaned up before they left and answered my questions. I am very pleased with the work that they did and the timely manner in which they accomplished the work. I would refer them to anyone.

Marilyn Nadeau
September 23, 2021

Energy Assessment

The energy assessment conducted by American Installations was done smoothly and efficiently. The person doing the assessment, Eddie Perez, explained everything about the program, conducted his assessment, and took care of the paperwork, all in a very professional manner. Overall, I was quite pleased.

Steve Weiss
Leverett
September 16, 2021

My energy assessment

Dear American Installations, Thank you so much for sending Garret Daviau to do my home energy assesment. It is clear that Garret has a broad understanding of the subject matter. He was very helpful in getting me to understand the process and letting me know what improvements should be made to increase my energy efficiency in my home. Garret was also very respectfull and pleasant, while maintaining the appropriate COVID protocols. Hopefully I can schedule the improvements soon before winter sets in.
Thanks again!

Phil Tarpey
East Otis Mass
September 10, 2021

Impresssed with Energy Specialist

I found Energy Specialist Adam Zwick to be professional and patient. I had a lot of questions and he took the time to answer them thoroughly. I had learned of American Installations through word of mouth. I am scheduled to have the work done in December. Because of Adam, I feel confident that the workers with American Installations will do a fine job with all that needs to be done.

KARA MCCORMACK
LUDLOW
September 3, 2021

Mass Save®

Eddie Perez came to do our Mass Save® audit. He was very polite and professional and easy to understand. He listened and addressed our questions with great knowledge. We were 100% satisfied with his service.

Roseann Montefusco
Belchertown
September 1, 2021

Incredible Service

This is such an incredible program and the workers are so professional and respectful. Every time I am eligible for this terrific program I sign up and continue to be impressed!

Dave Pula
Belchertown
August 18, 2021

If You Like Saving $$ call American Installations Mass Save®

Garrett from American Installations came and did an energy assessment on our house through Mass Save®. Garrett was awesome! Friendly, punctual and knows his stuff. We are getting a package of energy savings items valued at over $500 for free and getting our house fully insulated at a 75% discount. You can’t go wrong!! If you like saving $$ reach out to American Installations today!

Brenda Karolides
Agawam
August 10, 2021

Thorough & Effective

Garrett was thorough, and effectively communicated his findings to us.

John Godwin and Pru Grand
August 9, 2021

Nice job today!

I am happy to say that the crew that came today was respectful, did great work, cleaned up and was flexible to my needs. I have already shared your contact information with a peer to explore this great resource and crew.

Mike Adams
Wales, Mass
August 3, 2021

Very happy customer

This Mass Save® and Energy assessment was very good. He went over all the things we could do to make us feel secure knowing we are saving energy in our home. Very professional and thorough as to want we needed to do. The best part, we didn’t have to pay an arm and a leg to get all of this done. Well worth having this assessment done, after all! Just know they are working with you to make sure that you will save energy in your home.

Linda Bernier
Florence
July 27, 2021

Insulation Installation

I can only say great things about everyone at American Installations…
And I truly mean everyone–from the ladies that returned all the calls with the answers to all my questions and gave me new installation dates a few times…
Right up to the gentleman that came to my home… Dan, Nick and a third man that I failed to get his name(sorry).
Dan kept me informed of everything going on thru the two days they were here…and they cleaned up after themselves!
Nice job everyone…Thank you, Cecilia

CECILIA DESROCHERS
Ludlow
July 12, 2021

Good information and complete

Good information and complete.

Claire Stickles
Monson, Ma.
July 7, 2021

Professional & easy to understand

Review was done in a very friendly and professional manner. Information was easy to understand.

Stan Scarpati
Montague
June 27, 2021

Very happy with the service

Very happy with the service. The work came out great. Highly recommend

Kara
Rutland MA
June 21, 2021

Highly recommend

Excellent service and friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend.

AMANDA SMITH
Leicester
June 17, 2021

Wonderful Customer Service

Eddie has wonderful customer service! He is very informative, motivated and kind! His friendly demeanor made the assessment process that much easier. The assessment is definitely something that I would have done again!😊

Yvette Aleixo
Ludlow
June 12, 2021

I love this program

Garret was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He went throughout the house to check efficiency in heating and lighting. I love this program because the staff brings to your attention problems area and ways to save. I was able to buy new windows for the entire house with a no interest rate loan and insulate the house at a great savings due to MASS SAVE®. My recent assessment was almost flawless because I was able to do the work needed at a reasonable cost through this program

Cheryl Stanley
Springfield Ma
June 11, 2021

Eddie

Eddy was great. He Explained everything to us and was very thorough, he answered all the questions we had, and made the overall experience wonderful. You guys are lucky to have an employee like him. It was a pleasure having him help us with our home!!

Dan barci
West Springfield
June 8, 2021

Great job on assessment

Garrett was very considerate with the energy audit given our COVID concerns. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process and next steps very thoroughly,

William P Arnold
SPRINGFIELD
June 8, 2021

Adam Zwick

Easy to work with
On time
Great technical advise on the home
Very happy with our energy assessment

Christian Rivera
Ludlow
June 4, 2021

Garrett Daviau – professional, organized & committed

Garrett Daviau completed the Mass Save® inspection of our house on Friday 05/21/21. He was very professional and communicated clearly and succinctly, and answered all our questions. He was organized and prepared. The inspection was done late on a Friday afternoon and Garrett was unwavering in his commitment to completing the inspection and the associated paperwork. Thank you Garrett. Keep up the good work.

James O'Donnell
Ludlow
May 26, 2021

Adam: an absolute pleasure

Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

paula sayword
Hatfield
May 21, 2021

Very happy with the work & crew

I wanted to tell your company how happy I am with the work that was done at my house today. Your crew was very professional and friendly. They explained everything that was going to happen and each area was cleaned up perfectly. They were very nice and I felt very comfortable with them in and out of my home as they worked. They are an asset to your company for sure. Thank you!!

Tammy Breton
Wilbraham
May 20, 2021

Everything was great

Everything went well from start to finish. They did a great job!

Jeanne Bell
Granby, MA 01033
May 6, 2021

Insulation work

Thanks so much for the attention to detail and professional attitude of the work crew. The job site was left clean like no one was ever there, Job well done

Richard Aucoin
North Brookfield
April 28, 2021

Professional Polite and Extremely Efficient

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of the crew who worked at my house. They did an amazing job. They cleaned up after they were complete and walked me through everything they completed

Mark Porcaro
Charlton
April 21, 2021

Mass Save® Home Assessment

Garrett was awesome and will be saving me a ton of money! Very thorough!

Kelly
Wilbraham
April 20, 2021

Thorough assessment

Adam Zwick completed a very thorough assessment for us. Professional and courteous.

Tracey Culver
Florence
April 12, 2021

Energy Assessment

Adam Zwick was very helpful in explaining the scope and details of the energy audit. I am grateful for his suggestions and insight. This is the second time we have used American Installations (2014 & 2021), and I was pleased both times.

Andy AndersonEnergy Assessment
Longmeadow
April 6, 2021

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Quickly Request More Info Today

...

Phone:

Email:

Address:

Scroll to Top