Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Great experience!

Adam Z completed our home assessment last Saturday March 14th. He was personable, professional and very thorough. We felt he went above and beyond providing a vast knowledge of information and advice. We were very happy with the experience and would highly recommend your company.

Renee & Tristan Kiendzior
Montgomery
March 17, 2020

Great work.

Great work. Very pleasant workers to deal with.

Paul Cameron
Amherst
March 11, 2020

It was a no brainer to move forward…

Today Lukasz and Garrett performed our assessment today. The process was extremely easy. I was able to work from home while the assessment was completed. The evaluation was very thorough and the assessment report easy to understand. We decided to accept the recommendation. It was a no brainer to move forward since we will recoup the cost very within one year. Thank you, Keith & Dianne.

Keith & Dianne Griffin
Chicopee
March 6, 2020

Very professional and helpful.

Dan Starodomsky and his team were very professional and helpful. Dan was really good about explaining things to me. They came did what they to had to do in a timely manner and great job cleaning up when they were done. Tim Wheeler the Energy Specialist was very good when he came to my house.

Jeanne Mulligan
Ware
March 2, 2020

Worked very hard and did a great job!

On 2/22/2020 Lukasz Socha came to our home to do an energy assessment & was very pleased. He was polite, professional & knowledgeable. We have recommended our family & friends due to his recent visit. I would also like to add that on 2/24/2020 Anthony Robare & his team installed insulation in our attic & vented the bathroom vent to the outside. They worked very hard & did a great job!! Thank you all!!

Anonymous
Ludlow
March 2, 2020

Well done!

Both times that Dan and crew(s) were at our house, the job was well done! We had the entire attic insulated and the house “buttoned up” during our major remodeling project. The work – before, during, and after completion – was very thorough. And with A.I.’s MassSave connection, the cost was reasonable. Dan and the guys were informative, professional, hard working and fun*. (*bonus: good humor, great laughs and talented singing ability!)

Mary Junkins
Huntington
February 29, 2020

Took the time to go over all the aspects of the Mass Save program.

Our A.I. representative was Wyatt and he was able to explain the condition of the problem and the remedy to address the situation we are faced with. He was well informed, clear in his explanations, and took the time to go over all the aspects of the Mass Save program. He gave thorough answers to our questions and provided enough information about the program to enable us to make an informed decision.

Bob Winston
Amherst
February 29, 2020

Lukasz Socha was great!

Lukasz Socha was great! He was polite, patient, knowledgeable and intuitive to assist me! Would recommend him to every house!

John Zwisler
Chicopee
February 25, 2020

The work I had done came out beautiful…

I enjoyed working with the various people and work crews that I met through American Installations. All the work I had done came out beautiful and well done, and I had quite a bit done. Knob and tube removal, complete insulation of house, mini splits installed. Very happy with everything.

Carol Tivoli
Longmeadow
February 25, 2020

It was a pleasure to have your crews at my house.

Thanks for the professional attitude and deeds when taking care of my energy saving needs. It was a pleasure to have your crews at my house. 5 star rating from me!!!!

Michael Broska
Springfield
February 24, 2020

Finally a company who does their job well.

Finally a company who does their job well. The crew was on time. They were friendly and very efficient. The crew walked me through everything they were doing and explained why. I would highly recommend American Installations to anyone. I am more than happy with the work done. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Amy Wingate
Springfield
February 12, 2020

So incredibly inexpensive that you can’t pass it up.

From start to finish, the professionals at American Installations took excellent care of me! Jason, the inspection and planner, did a thorough inspection and found numerous areas to fix with foam, foam board and other insulation. Through the Mass Saves program it was so incredibly inexpensive that you can’t pass it up. The installers were fantastic. They were careful around the house, laid down drop clothes, picked up, swept and vacuumed all the rooms they worked in. They also took the time to explain everything they were doing to make sure I knew and understood everything. I’ve already noticed the furnace has not been on nearly as much with all the extra insulation and foam sealant.

They just finished the house I live in and will be working on my rental in a month. Can’t wait to get that done and be energy efficient everywhere!

Joe
Springfield
February 11, 2020

Explained everything very well. 

Our rep, Ken, did a great job and explained everything very well.

David
Wales
February 10, 2020

Great experience.

Great experience with your company and Lukasz! He even helped open a jar for me!

Anonymous
Westhampton
February 3, 2020

I would highly recommend them!

I was pleased with the service I received installing my bath fan roof vents! I had been noticing a lot of moisture in the air after using the shower and the mirror was constantly fogged up. This morning it was clear! The guys were informative and friendly! This is my second time having American Installations at my home. I would highly recommend them!

Alison
Sunderland
January 30, 2020

Respectful & informative throughout the entire visit.

Ken was excellent. Super nice, respectful & informative throughout the entire visit. The home assessment was helpful & I’m looking forward to moving on with his recommendations to improve efficiency in the home.

Laura Buc
Agawam
January 30, 2020

First-rate Professional Job

Lukasz did an excellent job on our Mass Save home energy audit. He is a thorough professional and arrived on the dot for the appointment. As he was doing his job, I picked his brain over problems and potential projects in our home. He answered questions clearly and didn’t shy away from saying “I don’t know” when necessary. His knowledge and experience showed in his work as well. All-in-all, exudes confidence and trustworthiness. I’d have no hesitation in recommending Lukasz and American Installations.

S. Vaitheeswaran
Sunderland
January 27, 2020

There was no pressure…

Ken, A.I.representative, arrived at our house at exactly 8am as scheduled. He also called half hour before hand to confirm appointment. Ken was polite as he explained what services he was going to perform for the free home energy assessment. He answered all of our questions. He clarified information if we didn’t understand. Ken performed his assessment and explained his results to both my husband and myself. He also clarified/showed my husband what he meant by with the results. Ken explained line by line what each line meant in detail. There was no pressure at the end of the explanation to see if we wanted to proceed with the recommendation.

Marisol Rivas-Nunez
Wilbraham
January 25, 2020

Great service, great people.

Great experience from the start. Assessment and service very well done As a customer you will be guide thru entire process. Mark and his crew done awesome job. I would highly recommend American Installations to anybody who is looking for savings.

Robert R.
Ludlow
January 25, 2020

Such a pleasure having him as our consultant.

Lukasz came out yesterday to conduct an energy assessment. He was polite, knowledgeable and explained everything so well. Such a pleasure having him as our consultant. We have signed up for work to be done in March based on his recommendations. I would not hesitate recommending American to anyone, and specifically Lucasz!

Tim & Donna Hutchins
East Longmeadow
January 24, 2020

I cannot say enough good things.

Lukaz Socha came by this morning for an energy audit. He did an excellant job, was right on time very thorough in his examination. He explained everything to me clearly. I cannot say enough good things.
Thank you!

Deborah Hawley
Springfield
January 21, 2020

On time, professional and their work/clean-up ethics were outstanding!

American Installation team: Cody, John, and Ryan came on Monday, January 13th, 2020, to do some weatherization on our home. They were on time, professional and their work/clean-up ethics were outstanding! Everything was explained to me both before they started and upon completion. Cody listened to my concerns and made the requested changes without fuss or pressure. Kudos to these men and Thank You American Installations! Sincerely, Debbie Van Etten.

Chuck & Debbie Van Etten
Southwick
January 15, 2020

Glad to be able to save so much!

Lucas was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He explained everything so clearly and I was glad to be able to save so much!

Crystal
Chicopee
January 14, 2020

Identified the areas that needed attention.

Tim Wheeler was at our home today, doing the house inspection. He is a pleasure to talk with, clearly understands the energy assessment process and, is capable of explaining the process and elements of inspection to us. He compared his finding with the industry standards and identified the areas that needed attention. A very courteous and respectful man.

Donald J Cavanaugh Jr
East Longmeadow
January 14, 2020

Thorough and informative during the assessment.

Ken Vautrin was very thorough and informative during the assessment. Lou and Cecil both visited with him and were impressed with his knowledge and service.

The Currins
Hadley
January 13, 2020

I have already recommended some of my friends and family…

On Wednesday 1/8/2020, a team of your workers came to install insulation in my attic along with foam insulation in the basement as well as door weather stripping. They all were very professional and did a great job, including a fine cleanup job. I have already recommended some of my friends and family, and one of those will be calling you folks soon. A pleasure meeting the team!

Judy Peloquin
Easthampton
January 11, 2020

Answered all my questions without hesitation.

Socha was very professional and was knowledgeable. Answered all my questions without hesitation. Performed the assessment in a reasonable about of time. All in all Socha did a great job and I will be refer him for my friends.

Brian Scott-Smith
Feeding Hills
January 8, 2020

Looking forward to a warmer house this winter.

The work done was very good. The guys were on time and worked through accomplishing what was agreed upon. Looking forward to a warmer house this winter.

Kinser Cancelmo
Springfield
December 21, 2019

Thank you for restoring my faith in those working in home improvement! 

I already feel a big difference in the comfort and warmth of my home, even after the first day.  Your workers were very polite and professional.  I also appreciate that your company dealt with me in a very ethical business fashion and honored the original agreed upon scope of work without charging me for oversights and omissions related to the quote work completed in my home.  Having done and still doing extensive renovations to my home, my experience with contractors has been anything but good when it comes to doing the work represented for the price quoted.  Thank you for restoring my faith in those working in home improvement! 

Anonymous
Longmeadow
December 19, 2019

Professional and knowledgeable.

We just had our home air sealed and insulation added to our attic by Dan Storodomsky and his team. They were very professional and knowledgeable, Dan was really good about answering our questions and explaining things to us. They came, did what they needed to do in a timely manner and even did a great job cleaning up when they were done.

Susan Z.
Whately
December 16, 2019

Went the extra mile…

Dan Starodonsky and his crew went the extra mile and did their best to make our home ready for winter. Also, the administrative and support staff are doing their best to get the job done.

Jonathan Franz
Belchertown
December 9, 2019

This experience was flawless and the personnel were extremely professional.

I was unsure of this program and thought there was a catch, so I looked at each and every document and read the fine print. This experience was flawless and the personnel were extremely professional, courteous, and experts in their field. They answered every question my wife and I had throughout the process and were able to explain everything we didn’t understand down to the very detail. I would also like to thank Daniel, Gus, Ryland, and Achilles for doing an outstanding job when they came in and did the work. Great teamwork and communication!! You don’t see this to often in today’s society, especially in Springfield, MA. At the end of the work be done, Daniel walked through the entire house and explained and showed us what and how they had corrected the deficiencies. I know that my wife and I were definitely thankful for the crew that came in and completed the work. I would recommend that anyone that is interested in this program that they definitely participate! Thank you again for the customer service that was provided and the professionalism throughout the entire process!!!

Benny Chavez
Springfield
December 7, 2019

The town inspector was here today and was very pleased…

I was very pleased with the work that was done by your company. The three men that were here were very professional and Cody let me know what was going on every step of the way. The town inspector was here today and was very pleased with the work that was done. He also said that he has never had a problem with the work from American Installation.

Judith Tetreault
Feeding Hills
December 4, 2019

Complete satisfaction with every step on this project.

Complete satisfaction with every step on this project. Our first inspection was extremely through and informative with our questions answered completely. We were contacted prior to our scheduled installation day to confirm the time of the crews arrival. A phone call from the crew chief on the morning of the work was most helpful. Our project, which was somewhat extensive, lasted two days. The workers were courteous and very professional. The crew chief was extremely skilled and explained each step of the work that was planned. Our house was left clean at the end of each day. Thank you all for an extremely professionally executed project. I will be telling my family and friends what a pleasure it was to work with everyone with American Installations. 

Chris Sacco
South Deerfield
November 30, 2019

Thank you so much.

Thank you American Installations for the work you recently did in my home. Awesome job and all your employees were very nice and they cleaned up after they were done. And everyone I spoke to on the phone were always pleasant and helpful. Again Thank you so much.

Virginia Berger
Agawam
November 29, 2019

Saved me almost $6k with the free and discounted services through our gas and energy companies.

Lucas was an extremely knowledgeable and professional AI Rep. He came on time, was very thorough with his energy audit, took the time to explain to me where our energy/heat issues were, and saved me almost $6k with the free and discounted services through our gas and energy companies. Even the small amount I will pay will be recouped in less than 1.5 years of energy bill reduction. I am very pleased with this program and Lucas. Great job. I will be letting everyone know. It is free money and a warmer house! I also want to note it is Thanksgiving Eve and still Lucas took his time to be thorough and conscientious. Much appreciated!

Ann L.
Longmeadow
November 28, 2019

Five star rating from me. 

Great job Adam and thank you Kara for the referral. A legit organization, 3-new digital thermostats, numerous LED light bulbs, 2-new energy saving power strips, checked my CO2 on my furnace, checked for any leakage from all my exhaust fans. Five star rating from me.  

Anonymous
Sturbridge
November 27, 2019

Amazing team…

Amazing team and work done.

Rosa
Springfield
November 27, 2019

Very courteous.

Great job neat and cleaned up very well, and very courteous.

Raymond Syriac
Wilbraham
November 25, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Had a wonderful experience yesterday when Tim did the assessment. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend. They are great.  

Anonymous
Springfield
November 23, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Ken! 

We received our energy assessment this afternoon by one of your representatives Ken… 5*****!!!! 
We definitely would give him 5 stars, he was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Took his time and answered any questions we had! It was a pleasure working with Ken! 

Brian Miller
Chesterfield
November 18, 2019

Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Professional, helpful, efficient. Ken was amazing. He spent hours at our house, answered all of our questions and could not have been better. We scheduled the work to be done in a couple of months and are looking forward to the same level of professionalism and care! Strongly recommend.

Kelsey Deary & Joshua McGowan
East Longmeadow
November 15, 2019

What is keeping you from taking advantage of this service?

Lukasz spent over two hours in my house today pointing out ways to save energy and outlining the various incentives offered by utilities in Massachusetts. We recently bought this house and soon realized that the heating bills will be larger than we forecasted. Following the home energy audit, and the pending services by American Installations, we expect to see a significant reduction in our bills with a likely payback in about 1 year. The important question for a homeowner or renter is what is keeping you from taking advantage of this service? Thank you!

Jeff Peterson
Longmeadow
November 14, 2019

l was pleasantly surprised on the work performed and the results.

Not knowing what actually to expect, l was pleasantly surprised on the work performed and the results. The work crew was courteous and professional. The crew manager did a walk through will me explaining all work performed.
Rick/Kim

Rick Riga & Kim Hemingway
Hampden
November 13, 2019

Members were polite, always greeting you face to face.

Your team was efficient. Went to work at once, everyone had a task and worked so well together. Members were polite, always greeting you face to face. Willing to answer questions, knowledgeable. Cleaned up after themselves, left my house as they found it. Work looks great, finished.

Bill Seabourne
East Brookfield
November 9, 2019

Arrived promptly, cleaned-up thoroughly, and were always courteous.

I want to thank the American Installations team (Anthony, Josh, ?, ?) for the outstanding work they completed weatherizing my basement and ceiling. They were very knowledgeable and skillful, especially given the amount of work required and the extremely tight quarters of our attic crawl space. They also arrived promptly, cleaned-up thoroughly, and were always courteous. I highly recommend them.

Jack Mino
South Deerfield
November 8, 2019

Impressed with his program knowledge…

Wanted to let you know that we had Ken out for an assessment over the weekend and he seems like he’s doing a great job. I was pretty impressed with his program knowledge considering he’s only been with you for about 6 months. He spoke very highly of you all as well.  (He also followed all the rules about installing ISMs, bulb limitsetc.) I know what a challenging position that can be to hire for and train so I wanted to pass along the positive feedback. 

We will be sending in our contract to move forward with some of the work and look forward to having your team out to install. 

Anonymous
Belchertown
November 7, 2019

Explained everything in a way I understood.

Lukasz was amazing during the visit. He was able to come early, was very thorough and friendly. I felt extreme comfort with him. He also sat down and explained everything in a way I understood. Also the quicker is price I’m paying to get a lot done in this house and him showing me my savings. Thank you Lukasz.

Maria Suarez
Springfield
November 7, 2019

Jason and Wyatt were fantastic!

Jason and Wyatt were fantastic! They should get a pay increase. Pleasant, funny and totally complete gentlemen.

MaryBeth MacIver
West Springfield
October 25, 2019

Their communication with me was excellent.

American Installations provided some great work on a recent job in my home. Their communication with me was excellent. The employees were professional.

Michael Morgera
Shrewsbury
October 25, 2019

Professional and very informative…

Very professional and very informative both during the assessment and the follow up installation.

Anonymous
East Longmeadow
October 24, 2019

I can already feel a difference in the house.

I was truly impressed with the work done during my energy assessment. The crew was professional and courteous and worked diligently to complete the assessment in a timely manner. I can already feel a difference in the house.

Carlos Huertas
Palmer
October 21, 2019

The whole program gets high grades from us.

Jason was nothing short of excellent and a pleasure to work with. The whole program gets high grades from us.

Paul Cameron & Anne Tiberio
Amherst
October 16, 2019

I can’t wait to enjoy the insulation through this coming winter!

This was truly a good experience and I learned a lot about energy saving too. I can’t wait to enjoy the insulation through this coming winter!! Lukasz Socha assessed and planned for what will save me MONEY and give me peace of mind. This process was simple and straight forward. I am grateful to American Installations.  

Anonymous
Whately
October 15, 2019

Went beyond the call of duty

Our assessor was Lucasz Zocha. He was friendly, fun, and efficient. He went beyond the call of duty, squeezing through a tiny hole in the ceiling of a closet to inspect our attic. My wife and I were very pleased with his service.

John Ayres
Amherst
October 8, 2019

On time and worked in a professional, courteous manner…

My appointment today went smoothly, was on time and worked in a professional, courteous manner with all information given and questions answered.

Matthew Cadran
Turners Falls
October 4, 2019

Helpful in making decisions for future efficiency services.

My energy assessment was very helpful in making decisions for future efficiency services. My representative Lucas was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and positive to deal with. I would definitely recommend American Installations.

Arthur F.
Amherst
October 3, 2019

Very helpful with scheduling the work around my schedule.

Garrett from American Installations performed our audit today. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. Garrett answered all my questions and had a number of suggestions for some follow up work that would be beneficial. Office staff was quick to respond to my calls and very helpful with scheduling the work around my schedule. I would recommend this company without any hesitation. 

Bob Michel
Agawam
October 2, 2019

Good services…

Good services with professionalism.

Thomas Gu
Amherst
September 30, 2019

What impressed me the most was that they kept us safe.

I had a great experience working with American Installations. I was impressed by the one time arrival and how clean they left my house. What impressed me the most was that they kept us safe. I have two cats, one of which is very curious, I locked the cats away because I was afraid they would get into the insulation work. I was really impressed when the guys from American Installations asked me where my cats were to make sure the cats were safe before they started blowing the insulation in. That is just the kind of company these guys are, they want to make sure everything is safe and organized. I absolutely recommend American Installations and the great work they do.

Sarah Morcom
Three Rivers
September 30, 2019

Good job of explaining what needed to be done in the house.

Adam, your representative that came on Sept. 19 did a very good job of explaining what needed to be done in the house. Will consider all his suggestions. Thank you.

Mrs J. Douglas Rapp
Worcester
September 24, 2019

Helpful in explaining the installation process.

The Mass representative (Michael) that installed my bathroom exhaust vent today was very friendly, courteous and helpful in explaining the installation process.

Anthony Trinceri
East Longmeadow
September 24, 2019

Efficient and great representatives for your company.

I recently had Izzy, Moe and Jason at my property to complete work prior to my solar installation by All Energy Solar. I’ve had a business and know how hard it can be to find excellent employees and how when you find them the positive impact they have on your business. I was always elated to hear positive reviews from my clients about the quality of work that one of my crews had provided.  
 
So, I wanted to let you know that Izzy, Moe and Jason were professional, efficient and great representatives for your company. Their attitudes were positive, and they were fun to have around. That’s a great combination. I would be proud if they were working for me.

Anonymous
Monterey
September 16, 2019

Who could ask for more?

A.I. folks who came to our house were great. Prompt, courteous, friendly — who could ask for more?

Jim Geisman
Greenfield
September 12, 2019

Efficient and respectful of our home.

The process from the energy audit to the work done was done very professionally. The Energy Specialist, L. Socha, arrived on time and conducted a very thorough inspection, made the changes in bulbs, installed a new thermostat and shower head and explained everything. The installation crew, led by Crew Chief Nick Tremblay, were very efficient and respectful of our home. They did a great job.

Richard & Dale Tessier
Hadley
September 9, 2019

Easy to schedule an appointment at our convenience…

It was very easy to schedule an appointment at our convenience and they gave a pretty small window of arrival time so we didn’t have to wait all day. Lukasz was friendly, knowledgeable and we would highly recommend not only scheduling an appointment, but requesting Lukasz!

Rick & Kellie Beaulieu
Granby
September 7, 2019

If you don’t take advantage of this program, you are only losing out on saving money!

Using this program is a no-brainer! Everything was perfection from the office staff to the employees who perform the on-site work. If you don’t take advantage of this program, you are only losing out on saving money! Not only that, but you are also helping with the carbon footprint of our World! A very important thing for our future!

Carol Meehan
Springfield
September 6, 2019

Everyone was cordial and professional…

We are very pleased with the amount and caliber of the work done. Everyone was cordial and professional and happy to listen to issues and explain the resolution.

Carolyn & Chuck Hamel
Russell
September 5, 2019

Very pleased with the service…

Lukasz was thorough in explaining the Mass Save program and benefits from using the program. He made me feel very comfortable and confident about his evaluation. We are very pleased with the service and estimates we received and will reach out to American Installations for our needs in the future. Thank you and special thanks to Lukasz.

Donna A Vieu
Springfield
September 5, 2019

Good experience for our household.

Survey of my house was very thorough, Adam made many suggestions while busily changing out light bulbs and shower heads. Explaining what changes he was making and why. Adam was clean and made no mess. Interesting young professional man, he was passionate about his job and the improvements he made and suggested. I had my house surveyed several years ago but it was amazing all the new improvements Adam suggested. I signed up to have insulation added to my attic floor and walls. The price was right and the work has been scheduled to be done in about one month. Good experience for our household.

William Seabourne
East Brookfield
September 2, 2019

A+

The four man crew was punctual, courteous, efficient, thorough, and professional. They get an A+.

Mark Jacobson
Springfield
August 30, 2019

Can’t go wrong by hiring this company.

American Installations truly has its act together. From the front office personnel, to the Boots on the Ground. They truly do care and the follow thru from start to finish is exceptional. Their employees care about the company as if it’s their own and take pride in their craft. Which to me is a reflection of a Top Notch Organization, Can’t go wrong by hiring this company.

Neal Babineau
Leicester
August 30, 2019

I could not ask for better workmen.

My home was insulated by your company on 8/28/19. The men that did the work were very professional. They were friendly and knew what they were doing. They also explained to me exactly what they were doing and why. I would definitely recommend your company and the three men that came to do the work. Their names were Izzy, Moe and Jason. I could not ask for better workmen. Thank you, Margaret Grimaldi.

Margaret Grimaldi
Agawam
August 29, 2019

Helpful and easy to talk with.

Lukasz Socha did a very professional job. He was very helpful and easy to talk with. He was well groomed and made a very professional appearance. That is also important in the business world.

Richard & Dale Tessier
Hadley
August 27, 2019

Helped us in many ways.

Lukasz was very Knowledgeable and Efficient. He helped us in many ways. We would recommend him and your company to our friends.

Richard Anderson
Springfield
August 20, 2019

A+++

Lukas, one of your representatives, just left our house. I was really impressed by how competent, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and helpful he was. A+++. I was totally satisfied!!

Sophie Leger
Hatfield
August 20, 2019

Took care of all the cleanup.

I am very pleased with the work that was done at our home. They were very friendly and did the job right and also took care of all the cleanup.

Michele Burke
Chicopee
August 19, 2019

Arrived on time and did excellent work.

The American Installations team arrived on time and did excellent work. The team members were conscientious, professional, competent and friendly. We were provided thorough explanations to the work before, during and after the completion of the work. All our questions were answered. We never had people working inside our home clean-up so thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Anonymous
Shutesbury
August 15, 2019

You need to do this, really!

You need to do this, really! The process was easy, new LED light bulbs, insulation, door insulation. My house is warmer and we save a ton on heating. SO easy! The workers were awesome!

Katch Bacheller
Westhampton
August 12, 2019

Efficient, neat and thorough!

American Installations’ technicians were efficient, neat and thorough! The lead person told us the results of our energy assessment and also some concerns they found in our attic while working. We were very happy and would highly recommend you.

Christine & Thomas Washington
Huntington
August 10, 2019

It was a pleasure doing business with them.

The team that was sent out were very efficient, respectful, and diligent workers. They were very professional and showed their work at the end. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Caroline Sullivan
Wilbraham Ma
August 8, 2019

With the incentives through the MassSave program, it really was an easy decision.

Thank you American Installations!

Starting from the initial phone call to inquire about a home energy audit, the people at American Installations were very friendly and welcoming. The initial audit was done and the options for both free work and subsidized work were explained clearly. With the incentives through the MassSave program, it really was an easy decision to have some work done to my house. On the day the work was to be done, I received a call from the crew boss, Nick letting me know that they were on the way and told me when they would be arriving. They were very prompt! That was refreshing! The entire team, Nick, Cody and Josh were friendly and professional. I am someone who likes to see what is happening and I tend to ask questions along the way. They were all very willing to explain what they were doing and why. So much so that at the end of the work, I really didn’t have any questions because they were so good at explaining what they were doing along the way.
When the work was completed, they did a very good job cleaning up and left my house as it was before they arrived. Thanks guys, I appreciate your patience and willingness to explain what you were doing.

I would highly recommend American Installations!

THANKS!

Ed Dzialo
Shelburne Falls
August 5, 2019

The crew was very professional and courteous!

Everything went GREAT!! The crew was very professional and courteous!! They were really concerned that everything went well and was up to our expectations!

Stanley Kaleta
Easthampton
August 5, 2019

Amazing job.

Nick along with his crew were very professional and careful. Overall they did an amazing job.

Ramona Guilbe-Delgado
Chicopee
August 2, 2019

Friendly workers!

Great job, very efficient & friendly workers!

Bonk Family
Orange
August 2, 2019

Excellent job insulating my attic.

American Installations did an excellent job insulating my attic. Knowledgeable, friendly workers.

William McCarthy
East Longmeadow
July 24, 2019

Wonderful job…

I was really impressed with the guys from the A/S company! They did a wonderful job and were very professional and the work was excellent. Also they were nice guys!!

Kathy Merrigan
East LONGMEADOW, Ma 01028
July 24, 2019

PLEASED TO GIVE THEM AN A+ RATING

JASON AND LUCAS ARRIVED TO DO MY ASSESSMENT, AND I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED. THEY GOT RIGHT TO WORK, AND CHECKED MY HOME COMPLETELY. THEY THEN MADE RECOMMENDATIONS AND CALCULATED THE COSTS. I SIGNED UP FOR WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE TO MAKE MY HOME MORE ENERGY EFFICIENT. THEY WERE POLITE AND CARING ABOUT MY CONCERNS. I AM PLEASED TO GIVE THEM AN A+ RATING. THANK YOU.

JUNE C MONROE
SOUTH HADLEY
July 23, 2019

Gracious and kind to my wife, our children and myself.

From the first moment on the phone with Samantha she was a great listener and we felt grateful. Garret and Lucas came out and they were very helpful. They sat with us and went over each step. Then we received a call from Greta who found an opportunity to get a team over to us this month instead of September. Which was perfect timing for us. The team that came over to start was Nick, Angel & Jason. Followed by 2nd team that jumped in to help on the 1st day. On the second day another team member came to vent the bathroom fans. Each of them was gracious and kind to my wife, our children and myself. Nick kept us in the loop every step of the way. It took just about 2 days it was a big job even with it being wicked hot out they all keep up great spirits. They made sure they cleaned everything up before they left and followed up before they left if we had anymore questions. They really pride themselves on providing great customer service. We are working with Greta now on having them sending someone out for a possible Mini-duct system. Thank you have a great rest of your summer. The Wells Family.

Russ Well
South Hadley, MA01075
July 22, 2019

Superb communications and superb workmanship.

Just a quick note to let you know that Rickie, Alex, and John did a FANTASTIC job at our home on July 11 & 12, 2019. Superb communications and superb workmanship. I will recommend American Installations to ALL my friends and family. Thanks very much for insulating our home. Love Chris & Felicia Buendo.

Chris Buendo
East Longmeadow
July 12, 2019

The comfort level in the house is a tremendous improvement…

The work crew showed up on time and got right to work. Izzy explained everything they would be doing and walked me through it all upon completion. We have had some very hot weather since the job was completed and the comfort level in the house is a tremendous improvement over what existed beforehand. Overall we are very pleased with what American Installations did.

Jim Godin
Palmer
July 10, 2019

Knowledgeable and kind team…

Jason and Luke did a superb energy assessment! They went out of their way to explain what they were doing and why. I can’t thank you enough for sending such a knowledgeable and kind team to assess my home energy needs. I give them the highest recommendations possible! Thank you so much for your time, kindness, and expertise!

Susan Bisiewicz
Amherst,MA
July 8, 2019

Great experience…

What a great experience having these two experts come out to my house for an energy assessment. They were both very upbeat, personable, and knowledgeable. I learned a lot & even received some free updates to the house. I would definitely recommend having them come out and taking advantage of their services. Thanks!

SARAH BOUSQUET
SPRINGFIELD
July 5, 2019

Highly Recommend

American installations completed our MassSave energy assessment and weatherization and were efficient, professional, and trustworthy. I cannot recommend them more highly and would certainly use them again for other projects.

Aaron Morse
Amherst
July 3, 2019

Treats their customers with respect and consideration…

We highly recommend American Installations for anyone searching for a company that not only does an awesome job, but treats their customers with respect and consideration and answering any and all questions. 2 days of attic insulation and they did a tremendous job cleaning up when finished. We look forward to reaping the benefits of a tighter home and savings on our energy bills. Thank you American Installations…we will certainly recommend you.

Kent and Nancy Converse
South Deerfield, Ma.
June 28, 2019

Very pleased with the quality work done!

American Installations did a great job with the weatherization work in our attic, basement, and cellar door. Everyone was friendly, polite, and worked well together. The planned work was explained to us before the work began, and we were asked if we had any questions before, and after the work was completed. It was a great experience, and we are very pleased with the quality work done!!! Thank You!!!

Karen and Brian Colonair
Sutton
June 27, 2019

I would recommend american installations to friends and family

The project managers and installers were professional and courteous. The upgrades were done as scheduled and the crew was respectful of my home, they cleaned after themselves. I would recommend American Installations to friends and family.

Nelson Silva
Springfield
June 21, 2019

We appreciate your time and knowledge

Thank you so much for coming out here and helping us to figure out a way to save energy long term. I shared the information with the landlord and he is quite surprised to see and hear of the thorough review and reports. Thank you again, I will be reaching out to more people telling them of this great experience. We appreciate your time and knowledge. Thank you for your help, it was a great learning experience as well.

Shannon Moore & Steven Sparko
Easthampton
June 21, 2019

The crew was great.

The crew was great. Very polite and wonderful gentlemen.

Sharon Picking
Wales
June 21, 2019

Warmer all winter.

Great bunch of guys did significant work to tighten up our home and keep us warmer all winter. Highly recommended.

Kevin Gladu
South Hadley
June 21, 2019

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Quickly Request More Info Today

...

Phone:

Email:

Address:

  • 130 College Street
    South Hadley, MA 01075

Home Energy Assessment

Complete the form to schedule yours today!
close-link
MASS SAVE HOME ENERGY ASSESSMENT
Scroll to Top